Long Term Stay-Location, Amenities & Comfort!
Long Term Stay-Location, Amenities & Comfort!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Simple, yet comfortable 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom available for one month, 300m away from public transport, cafes, parks and all the nightlife Richmond has to offer. You’ll love my place because it's comfortable, extremely clean, accessible and well looked after. All the essentials you need to feel at home - fully stocked kitchen & furnished. Enjoy urban lifestyle (CBD is 2.5km) with all of the privacy and comforts of home. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in small complex. Street parking available for one car with permit I'm happy to lend out. Kitchen is stocked with essentials (spices, cooking equipment, dishes) and apartment is fully furnished with necessities - hair dryer, iron, ironing board, built in wardrobe, laundry, shower over tub and separate toilet.

Guest access

Full access to the apartment while I'm away.

Interaction with guests

New to the area? I love living in Melbourne (especially Richmond!) and happy to provide suggestions on places to visit, things to do, etc.

Other things to note

This is a true home away from home - I'm traveling abroad for 4 weeks and looking to make my apartment available for one long term stay while I'm away. Will have the drawers and wardrobe emptied for your belongings. I'd ask you to treat the apartment as if it were your own - I'll be coming back home to it :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £151
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Chelsea User Profile
November 2016
Lacey was the most incredible host! She left us the cutest post it notes around the house with instructions on how to use things and get around. Prior to check in she provided loads of information about the area and the house itself. Check in and check out we're super super easy. I couldn't recommend Lacey's place enough! Cosy, clean and comfortable! Would suit a single, couple, or 2 friends as it is a one bedroom unit. My friend and I spent 3 weeks here and we had the greatest time :).
Lacey User Profile
Response from Lacey:
Thanks Chelsea! Hope you had a fantastic stay in Melbs :)
November 2016

Joined in November 2014
Lacey User Profile

American living in Melbourne, love exploring, traveling and am a seasoned Airbnb-er.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings