Double bedroom in the heart of NW5
Hosted by Jessica
Jessica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This newly refurbished house is a few minutes walk from the amenities of Kentish Town and Tufnell Park, and the green expanse of Hampstead Heath. Guests have sole use of a bathroom with deep tub and power shower, and double bedroom with underfloor heating.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thulasi User Profile
November 2016
Lovely stay in Kentish Town! Jess was a wonderful host and the room was very clean, comfortable and excellent value. It's in a fantastic location close to the beautiful Hampstead Heath and only a short bus or tube ride into central London.

Leila Bedos User Profile
October 2016
Very nice place to stay; clean, comfortable bed, close to the city center and tube station. Good communication with the host all the time. I recommended 100 %. Thanks a lot

Raquel User Profile
April 2017
Jessica's place is excellent - very central and comfortable as shown in pictures. Jessica is a great host, I highly recommend to stay at her place!

Camille User Profile
November 2016
Jessica is a very friendly and welcoming host and Edie her little dog is really adorable. The room was very clean and comfortable and the street is really calm. Kentish town is a great area, with all facilities, and the great Hamstead Heath park to have some fresh air!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Jessica User Profile

I'm a writer from London, now living in New York.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings