Get ready for that first runWalk down the steps to your Apartment, #^.
Cozy SKI IN, SKI OUT Apartment, Heart of Mountain
Cozy SKI IN, SKI OUT Apartment, Heart of Mountain
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located on the Powder Monkey Lift, my 500 sq ft unit is Ski in, Ski Out and just 30 steps from the slopes. It is located center mountain beside the Shavers Center and only a five minute walk to the main village restaurants and shops. Excellent internet with free long distance calls..


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £51
Weekend Price £163 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bradley User Profile
March 2017
Good for what it is. First timers please beware of the area and note it does come with a crock pot and camp stove. Don't plan on having WiFi at all.

Tonya User Profile
January 2017
Take your own electric skillet or griddle if you want to cook
William User Profile
Response from William:
I totally agree. Thanks for staying.
January 2017

Anthony User Profile
January 2017
Great place to stay for 3-4 people. We loved the location with views of the trails. Walking distance to the village and wester territory/ bus stop. I've stayed all over the mountain and this was my favorite location. I'd recommend it.

Marc User Profile
January 2017
Communication was outstanding and you cannot beat the location. Literally steps from the slope and lift.

Harrison User Profile
January 2017
Was great, right on the slopes. A little small but we had a great time.. no direct kitchen but plenty to work with. We used the crock pot! Would recommend.

North Carolina, United StatesJoined in October 2016
William User Profile
I would never want you to stay somewhere I would not. That sums up what a nice unit I have. I am 64 years old, love to ski, play a lot of golf, work out at the gym and walk. I love to read, watch movies and I am a pretty good cook. I have been married for 38 years, have 3 grow…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings