Living room
Charming & Cool Bushwick 2 Bedroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom apartment in ground floor of new Bushwick, Brooklyn townhouse. Own separate entrance with 2 beds, stainless steel kitchen appliances and washer dryer in unit! 20 minutes to downtown Manhattan. 5-10 minute walk to J, M train and L train. Close to supermarket, bars, cafes, and restaurants!

The space

1 bedroom has a Queen size bed
1 bedroom has a Full Size Bed
Separate living room
Full Kitchen with stainless steel appliances
TV with Roku, so you can access netflix, hulu, amazon, hbo, etc. with your own accounts. (Sorry, there is no cable TV!)

Guest access

Guests will have their own entrance with access code entry. There is also backyard access directly from the apartment. Guests are welcome to use the shared backyard at owner discretion. We just ask that you respect the furniture and keep noise down. Absolutely no parties or additional people gathering.

Interaction with guests

We are available for any questions you may have during your stay and can interact as little or as much as you may need!

Other things to note

Owner lives upstairs in separate unit. Important to be courteous of that and respectful with noise. No visitors should be entering the apartment outside of the guests approved to stay.

We hope that you love the place as much as we do!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £76
Weekend Price £114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 1PM

No parties
No smoking
Small dogs allowed under 20 lbs if pre-approved by owner
Please make sure doors are locked when you are out and about and lights are off when not in use.
We ask that you do your best to keep the apartment as clean as you found it when you depart.
No guests other than those staying in the apartment should be in and out of the space.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerold User Profile
September 2017
Asley has a very good holiday flat for 4 people. Living room with large gas stove, washing machine, dishwasher, etc. A nice bathroom, overall good standard! Very friendly and communicative landlord. We like to come back!

Núria User Profile
August 2017
We had a great experience in this apartment. It's only a 5 minuts walk away from the subway station. The apartment is very modern and had everything we needed. Ashley and her husband were very welcoming and helpful during our stay. I would highly recommend staying there!

Owen User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place! very modern, clean and tidy. Very trendy area with huge amount of hipster brunch places to choose from within walking distance. Subway within 10 mins walk. Shower is a highlight of the apartment and Ashley provides everything you need. There wasn't an iron but when I asked Ashley went out and got one which was so nice of her. Great place to stay with a half hour subway into Manhattan.

Ashley and Ian's place is vey clean and has everything you would need; a true home from home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and it was a great base. There are a number of nearby subway stations that can easily get you to where you need to be. The neighbourhood is quiet and residential. The apartment was spotless and there was food and basic provisions provided, as well as full access to washing facilities. The beds are comfortable and the shower is amazing! Although we didn't meet Ashley, she was always available on Airbnb and we briefly caught up with Ian, who is lovely, at the end of our trip, to thank him. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in a beautiful accommodation.

Gaetan User Profile
July 2017
We thanks again Ashley and Ian for their attentions, the apartment is properly organised and is well decorated. We had a very nice week for our family holiday in NYC.

Tiffany User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was amazing!!! We were just there for the Fourth of July with our family of 5 (2 adult children and one small child) and our our little dog!! Everything was so perfect! It looked even better than the pictures! We LOVED the the shower and the the kitchen!! I also loved that there was an outside area that we were able to go take our dog out! Ashley and Ian were such great hosts! Ashely responds very quickly with any questions, and she and Ian were both so friendly and inviting! We felt so comfortable! One thing that was so nice was how nicely stocked everything was. We were not expecting that at all! She'd mentioned that there would be snacks, milk, and eggs, but there were also tons of toiletries, cooking spices, and many other thing we just didn't expect! I also loved the guide book she left with tips of places to go within walking distance. The apartment was very centrally located, and we loved that we were able to park our car right in front of the house and take a quick walk to get on the subway into the city!!! We would ABSOLUTELY stay here again and recommend to anyone we know!!

Magdeline User Profile
June 2017
Thank you for all the little treats and snacks. Felt like home the moment we stepped into the house. The house literally has EVERYTHING that we needed. Awesome stay!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Ashley User Profile

Living in Brooklyn, New York with my husband and two dogs. We love to travel, explore and eat yummy food!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ashley’s place.
Ashley
Ian helps host.
Ian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings