Schlafraum
Beautiful two room apartment with big roof-terrace
Beautiful two room apartment with big roof-terrace
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 room apartment is newly decorated and comes fully equiped with bed- and livingroom as well as a small kitchen and a bathroom with a shower. The most noteworthy features are the 1,8x2m waterbed as well as the 50m²of terrace.
The attic is also equipped with:
-an extendable couch
-Wi-fi, Tv
-full array of furniture

The space

The acommodation is located 20km away from Fraport, and has a trainstation within 3 minutes by car or bus. The connectio to Frankfurt is very good. The city centers of Mainz, Wiesbaden and Frankfurt are located 3km, 11km and 34km away respectively. There are multiple bus-stations within walking distance of the apartment. There are free parking spot available.

Guest access

There is a washing maschine in the basement. Furniture for babys as well as a babybed can be arranged on explicit request.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same house and are available should you need help or further information. We speak german, english ,polish and arabian.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nguyen User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is good, but the bus is not so often therefore it takes long time to come back the apartment after during night.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Nice clean place. 10 mins drive from Mainz

Derek User Profile
August 2017
the accomadation is in a quite place and easly access to major routes and public transport. the large terrace was a bonus in good weather

Valda User Profile
August 2017
We were very comfortable at the apartment and Theresa and her husband helped us feel very welcome. We were looking for a place to rest and walk in the countryside but still be close to transport and a grocery shop and this property has all that. It is very easy to catch the bus to the train station and to Mainz. We also loved walking at the back from the house were all the vinyards are. There are places to stop and try the wine. We also found Cafe 24 tucked away in the suburb which is a great place for coffee and food. Thankyou for a lovely stay.

Annette User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place, quiet and close to Mainz and Wiesbaden.

Chelsea User Profile
June 2017
Theresa was very accommodating with our late arrival from Berlin and greeted us very warmly. Place was very clean and very quiet.

Mariel User Profile
June 2017
This was a great find last minute! Theresa was able to get us checked in only a few hours after we requested to book. It was a little smaller than I thought which was only an issue because we have an active toddler with us and weather was not permitting us to enjoy the very large balcony. Everything was great!

Wiesbaden, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Theresa User ProfileTheresa is a superhost.

Hallo, ich heiße Theresa und lebe mit meinem Mann und zwei erwachsenen Kindern im selben Haus, wo sich das Apartment befindet.
Ich liebe Reisen und Bergwandern. Mein größtes Abenteuer war bisher die Wanderung auf dem Jackobsweg. Ich habe dort wunderschöne Landschaften und zauberhafte Orte gesehen, aber das Interessanteste auf der Reise waren die Begegnungen mit Menschen.
Ich freue mich auf alle Gäste, die unser Apartment aufsuchen und bin offen für zahlreiche, interessante Gespräche, sofern sich Gelegenheiten anbieten und unsere Gäste das wünschen. Ich spreche: deutsch, polnisch, B1 englisch (bin am Lernen) und etwas arabisch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Theresa’s place.
Theresa
Bassima helps host.
Bassima

The neighbourhood

Similar listings