double beddouble bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nuriani restaurant and rooms is over the Restaurant the Fusion.
The price include : breakfast,wifi,air co,hot water,tax and service.
Balinese coffee and tea for free.
From our hotel you can explore Ubud.

The space

we offering Rafting,daily tour,trekking,fastboat,scooter rent,massage,art classes,cooking classes,motor taxi,taxi service, etc

Guest access

Location information :Jalan Pengosekan 63 X,Padangtegal Ubud Bali.(Upstairs of Nuriani Restaurant).100 mtrs from Yogabarn,front of Kakiang Bakery.
It's only take 20 minutes to Ubud center (Ubud art market,Ubud Palace and etc) by walk.
Close by the tourism places such as the Sacred Monkey forest sanctuary,Yogabarn,ATM,supermarket and ect.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
June 2017
You get what it says on the tin, the sheets were dirty with stains of blood on them and other sorts, didn't feel clean sleeping in them, the room and bathroom needed a touch up. Room size was good for what we paid and the room view was actually quite nice. The only thing was that the door to our balcony didn't close properly so all the bugs and flys could get in your room resulting in being bitten alive by mosquitos.
Nuriani User Profile
Response from Nuriani:
Dear Katherine Davies,thank you for staying with us at City Budget Hotel Nuriani Ubud Bali.We are so sorry about the sheets,we put new sheet everyday.Actually you can ask us to change with the new sheets (it's not stain of blood,because our laundry can make clean the stain of blood). Best regards and have a great day.
June 2017

Joseph User Profile
December 2016
From the moment we arrived here we were welcomed and treated incredibly well. The staff were all fantastic and smiley. Whenever we had questions or needed information they provided us with everything we needed to make our stay in Ubud special. The rooms were big and comfortable. The hotel provided information about many different activities we could do and with discounts. The area is very close to the main town and the amazing monkey forest! You can walk around pretty much everywhere but if you fancy a scoot scoot, they have them in use. I really don't have much negative feedback I only wish breakfast portions were a little bigger and we could have hot showers. But these are minor things. I would highly recommend this accommodation. It's family friendly and has a lovely authentic style to the place. Definitely come back here!
Nuriani User Profile
Response from Nuriani:
Hi Joseph Thank you for staying with us at City Budget Hotel Nuriani and thank you for your nice review. we are happy to hear that our staff all fantastic,smiley and helpful during your stay. thank you for recommend us. Regards Nuriani team hotel
December 2016

Brenna User Profile
May 2017
This hotel is located right in the center of Ubud with easy access to key places such as the Sacred Monkey Forest, Yoga Barn, etc. There are many shops, restaurants and bars nearby. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay!
Nuriani User Profile
Response from Nuriani:
Dear Brenna, thank you for staying with us City Budget Hotel Nuriani Ubud Bali. Become our pleasure to have you as our guest. Best regards Nuriani hotel team
May 2017

Felix User Profile
May 2017
Good hotel, good AC, nice included breakfast, nice straff and pleasant room. The two biggest negatives was that this place had the WORST internet of all places we've been to in South Asia and that it had many many stairs to get to the apartment, othervise superb :)

Wong User Profile
May 2017
Nice tries, clean. I like the breakfast banana pie so much

Ivy User Profile
April 2017
It has no toiletries. We checked out quite late and have to carry our luggages to a few staircases to reach our room. The boys at the check in counter know nothing about tours arrangement or advises about restaurants, tourists information etc. It is quite clean but looks quite old. Only plus side, the room has a view on the back, right next to a ricefield. It's quite fresh-looking waking up to that.
Nuriani User Profile
Response from Nuriani:
Dear Ivy,thank you for staying with us.We are so sorry about that,actually you can ask the boy to carry your luggages,they will pleasure to help you.Because at the evening we have rolling staff,usually the lady will give you information in the morning. Best regards
April 2017

Gustavo User Profile
April 2017
Great value for money, near to everything, great breakfast super friendly staff
Nuriani User Profile
Response from Nuriani:
Dear Gustavo,thank you for staying wit us at City Budget Hotel Nuriani.Our pleasure to have you as our guest. Best regards
April 2017

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in October 2016
Nuriani User Profile

we offering room and breakfast in Ubud Bali Indonesia.
the price included : breakfast,wifi,air co,hot water,balinese coffee or tea,tax and service.
Adress : NURIANI RESTAURANT and ROOM Jalan Pengosekan no. 63 X, Padangtegal, Ubud, Bali.
(Upstairs of Nuriani Restaurant).100 mtrs from Yogabarn,front of Kakiang Bakery.
Close by the tourism places such as the Sacred Monkey forest sanctuary,Yogabarn,ATM,supermarket and etc.
It's only take 20 minutes to Ubud center (Ubud art market,Ubud Palace and etc) by walk.
see you there guys

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings