3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Renting a private room in an apartment or other rooms are rented. The accommodation is quiet, in a village composed of house only. (Without trade) Geneva = 1h-St Vulbas motorway = 45min-road Izernore = 20 min Motorway exit: St Martin du Frêne = 15min Pont d'Ain = 20min Summer, 10 min from the river Ain - water sports Winter, 30 min of the small stations of sky Departure of excursions in the village
translated by Google

Location d'une chambre privée dans un logement ou d'autres chambres sont loués.

Le logement se trouve au calme, dans un village composé de maison seulement. ( sans commerce)


Genève=1h-l'autoroute St Vulbas=45min-route
Izernore = 20 min
Sortie d'autoroute: St Martin du Frêne=15mi(URL HIDDEN) Pont d'Ain=20min

Eté,10 min de la rivière d'Ain - sport d'eau
Hiver,30 min des petites stations de sky

Départ de randonnées dans le village

The space

You will be in a private room located on the first floor of a village house. Other rooms are in rental in the same accommodation. Travelers are therefore asked to respect other guests. A kitchen, room of bath, TOILET are at disposal. They are shared with the other occupants. There is no living room. Check in and check out times are 12am. We are flexible, however, it can be negotiated if you arrive sooner or later. However, we must inform you in order to find the best arrangement. The room includes: -1 double bed -1 coffee tables - 1 wardrobe with storage Bed linen and towels are provided
translated by Google

Vous serez dans une chambre privée situé au premier étage d'une maison de village.

D'autres chambres sont en locations dans le même logement. Il est donc demandé aux voyageurs de respecter les autres invités.

Une cuisine, salle de bain, WC sont à disposition. Ils sont partagées avec les autres occupants.

Il n'y a pas de salon.

Les horraires d'arrivées et de départ indiqué sont 12h.
Nous sommes cependant flexibles, celon les cas il peut être négocié que vous arriviez plus tot ou partiez plus tard. Il faut cependant nous en informer afin de trouver le meilleur arrangement.

La chambre comporte:
-1 lit deux personnes
-1 tables basses
- 1 penderie avec rangement

Les draps et les serviettes sont fournis

Guest access

Cooked Bathroom WC Terrace Free parking The bathroom / WC and kitchen are open access and are shared with other guests. You also have access to the terrace located on the ground floor of the house sharing with the accommodation located on the ground floor.
translated by Google

Cuisine
Salle de bain
WC
Terrace
Parking Gratuit

La salle de bain/WC et la cuisine sont en libre accès et sont partagées avec d'autres personnes.

Vous avez accès également à la terrace se situant au rez-de-chaussé de la maison partager avec le logement situé au rez-de-chaussé.

Interaction with guests

We are at your disposal to help you during your stay.We can lend you IGN maps of the area, to facilitate your journeys and find hiking. But if you need calm we can also be discreet and do not impose ourselves. The rooms are suitable for sleeping but also for a relaxing moment. - We rent two rooms, so other travelers can be found at the same time as you in our house. Thank you for respecting the silence and the calm so that everyone can have a pleasant stay. So, please do not talk too loud or take showers after 10pm.
translated by Google

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider lors de votre séjour.Nous pouvons vous prêter des cartes IGN de la région, afin de faciliter vos déplacements et trouver des randonnées.

Mais si vous avez besoin de calme nous pouvons aussi être discrets et ne pas nous imposer.
Les chambres sont adaptées pour dormir mais aussi pour y passer un moment de détente.

- Nous louons deux chambres, ainsi d'autres voyageurs peuvent se trouver en même temps que vous dans notre maison.
Merci de bien vouloir respecter le silence et le calme afin que tout le monde puisse passer un agréable séjour. Ainsi, merci de ne pas parler trop fort ou de prendre des douches après 22h.

Other things to note

Attention: This is a dwelling with a staircase without a security barrier. At the moment, there is no safety barrier for infants. If you book this accommodation with a toddler, you must be aware of the danger. In the event of a fall on your child's stairs, you are responsible for the safety of your child and we can not be held responsible. On the spot : Hiking departures No Business or Coffee No public transport Around : -Poncin => 10 min by car - Shops + access to the river for swimming -Cerdon => 10 min by car - visit the caves and cellars -Plan d'Hotonnes / Plateau du Retord => 30 min - access to the ski slopes and snowshoes -Hauteville - Lompes => 30 min - access to the ski slopes and snowshoes -Nantua => 20 min - Swimming in the lake -Several departures
translated by Google

Attention: C'est un logement avec un escalier sans barrière de sécurité.

Pour le moment, il n'y a pas barrière de sécurité pour les enfants en bas âge. Si vous réservez ce logement avec un enfant en bas âge, vous réservez donc en toute conscience du danger que cela représente. En cas de chute dans les escaliers de votre enfant, vous êtes responsable de la sécurité de votre enfant et nous ne pourrons être tenu pour responsable.


Sur place :
Départs de randonnées
Aucun Commerce ni café
Aucun transport en commun

Aux alentours :
-Poncin => 10 min en voiture – Commerces + accès à la rivière pour baignade
-Cerdon => 10 min en voiture – visite des grottes et des caves
-Plan d’Hotonnes / Plateau du Retord => 30 min – accès aux pistes de ski et raquettes
-Hauteville – Lompes => 30 min – accès aux pistes de ski et raquettes
-Nantua => 20 min – Baignade dans le lac
-Plusieurs départs de randonnées


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £459
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £21 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect des autres habitants de la maison et du voisinage. Il est donc demandé de faire attention au bruit après 22h.

Des chaussons sont mis à disposition, car le sol est sensible. Il est demandé de retirer vos chaussures dans le logement.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Attention: C'est un logement avec un escalier sans barrière de sécurité.

Pour le moment, il n'y a pas barrière de sécurité pour les enfants en bas âge. Si vous réservez ce logement avec un enfant en bas âge, vous réservez donc en toute conscience du danger que cela représente. En cas de chute dans les escaliers de votre enfant, vous êtes responsable de la sécurité de votre enfant et nous ne pourrons être tenu pour responsable.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tk User Profile
May 2017
You pay for what you get, a good sized room with a bed, it's a shared house so basically a hostel/situation with shared kitchen and bathroom, kitchen is decent for making coffee and tea etc, has a cooker and stuff if you'd like to actually cook. Shower is a weird setup and only jas a curtain and no edges around it so a water spillage is guaranteed. Also I don't understand why the bathroom does not have a lock on the door. Place is difficult to find, however for the price you pay for a bed for the night, so can't actually complain
Nathalie User Profile
Response from Nathalie:
It is a petty you didn’t tell me, when you were leaving, and that I have asked you if everything went well. Your answer was: “everything was fine, you slept well and you didn’t face any problem”. Maybe you should have read the advert properly, as everything is told. (about multiple rented rooms). However I am sorry about the lock in the bathroom, the key used to be there and nobody told me it was missing. But it will be fixed very soon.
May 2017

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Natalie is a wonderful host. Private rooms, shared kitchen / bathroom with other guests. Very beautiful little town to walk around. Very recommended for a quite place.

Víctor User Profile
September 2017
Nathalie was very friendly and nice. Easy communication and confortable room. I would recommend this accommodation everyone

Thibault User Profile
October 2017
Parfait ! Accueil sympa, résidence calme, je recommande !

Mo User Profile
September 2017
RAS, logement nickel, hôte sympa. Je recommande !!

Rotraut User Profile
August 2017
Alless ok. gewünschte Mülltrennung schwierig. wenn Beutel zu klein sind. Gute Ausflugsziele in der Nähe. der Ain Gemeinsame Küchenbenutzung recht nett

Pierre User Profile
August 2017
Petit village à 10 minutes des commodités (restaurant et magasins). Très calme. Frais malgré le vague de chaleur. Salle de bain et cuisine partagées entre les d3 chambres.

This host has 108 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Poncin, FranceJoined in June 2015
Nathalie User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings