Kitchen & Living AreaLounge Room
Palm & Sea View with Maid/Nanny
Palm & Sea View with Maid/Nanny
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment includes a daily maid service (making beds and general tidy up) and nanny services Sunday-Thursday for up to three children as required, unless you prefer without.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £53
Security Deposit £213
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neelofer User Profile
August 2017
Jessica's place is excellent: comfortable for a family trip and in great location with easy access the tram which connects to the metro and to several markets including a 24hr carrefour. Jessica (and Flora) were both easy to get in touch with before and during the trip. Highly …

Khalid User Profile
August 2017
Great place i really enjoyed staying there

Abdulhadi User Profile
August 2017
everything was great

Xinlu User Profile
July 2017
The location is great, a supermarket in downstairs is super convenient. The kitchen is fully equipped, We've got everything we needed. Recommend to all!

Arun User Profile
May 2017
Great location. Hard to get in touch with host after you check in. Could get something for better value at same price. Some items in home are not working / broken. Still a great place for a short stay in Dubai.

Ruslan User Profile
May 2017
Highly recommend! The appartment great location, Jessica is very loyal, friendly and helpful. Definitely we'll come back

László User Profile
April 2017
We had a great holiday in Jessica's apartment. It is in a great location and has nice views. Highly recommended.

We are easy going fun loving people. We're into skiing, snow boarding, surfing, wake boarding, traveling, music, dancing, eating healthy and organic...
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings