Comfortable private bedroom at convenient location
Comfortable private bedroom at convenient location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This place is about 15 minutes walking distance from the city centre of Bergen. There are several grocery stores, restaurants, and public transportation right outside the apartment. You will have access to wireless high speed internet, fully equipped kitchen, cosy and spacious living room, and terrace. Your bedroom is spacious with a real double bed with semi-orthopaedic mattress.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Cable TV

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is £95

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanna User Profile
November 2016
Roxi's apartment is a large, comfortable and extremely clean place close to the city centre of Bergen. Public transport is just a short walk away and takes you to the centre within less than 10 minutes. There are also several supermarkets close to the apartment. The flat has a ve…

Mirko User Profile
April 2017
My stay at Roxi’s was amazing, she is a great person, very nice and helpful !!! I hope to meet Roxi and her friend Christina again.

Marie User Profile
March 2017
Short but pleasant experience. Apartment is very clean and organised, the bedroom is big with a long window/door to the veranda, mattress is orthopaedic, I had a very good night of sleep. Huge TV with a wide selection of channels in the living room. Communication was good, re…

Jonny User Profile
December 2016
Roxi was a nice host to talk to, however when we arrived, we could not actually stay at Roxi's place. The guests before us accidently took the keys with them. Luckily Roxi has really good friends who helped her to find an alternative place for us to stay over the night. The place…

Bergen, NorwayJoined in August 2016
Roxi Marie User Profile
I like meeting new people, learning about other cultures, life music and dancing. I enjoy the great outdoors as well, and do not miss an opportunity to go hiking.
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings