kitchen and dinning areabathroom
Cosy getaway, home away from home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Cosy house will allow you to be close to a lot of amenities & not too far from Perth.
15 mins to Cockburn, 8 mins to Kwinana station & mall, 15 mins to rockingham foreshore, 10 mins to Baldivis, 6 minutes from wellard square and train station

The space

You will have access to the whole house minus the main bedroom.
We have a baby Cot available if needed. Very close to a lot of shopping complexes. Close to Rockingham and all it has to offer. A good place to come back to after a day of exploration. Also close to Kwinana and Wellard train station! 2 rooms with beds! can easily fit max 6 min 2people. We are very Flexible with check in and out times!

Guest access

Feel free to use our pots and pans and anything else in the pantry.

Interaction with guests

I am always around and I am happy to drop by and go through instructions as well as answer additional questions.

Other things to note

Minimum 3 nights stay


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 2PM

No pets allowed, Please NO smoking in the house , feel free to use anything in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soo User Profile
August 2017
Very quiet neighbourhood, nice modern home, melissa communicated well and was helpful,

Deena User Profile
July 2017
Well equipped! It's lovely! Very very well prepared.. I would recommend it to my friends and family...

Jason User Profile
June 2017
Melissa was a kind and attentive host, especially considering the late notice, and her home was lovely. Thanks again Melissa!

Jeff User Profile
April 2017
nice house thank you

Byford, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Melissa User Profile

I am 25 year old that enjoys talravelling and seeing the world! I also love reading books and swimming.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings