Sala-ComedorCocineta
Lofts en Xochitepec comodo nuevo muy equipado.
Lofts en Xochitepec comodo nuevo muy equipado.

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: Airport; Gardens of Mexico, Haciendas and Gardens for Weddings, the Aquatic Park Roll, Beraka, Tec de Monterrey campus Xochitepec. You will love my place because of the location, lighting, airy, good weather, close to many sites of interest .. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: Aeropuerto; Jardínes de México, Haciendas y Jardines para Bodas, el Rollo parque Acuático, Beraka, TEC de Monterrey campus Xochitepec. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a la ubicación, Iluminación, ventilado, buen clima, cercano a muchos sitios de interés.. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros y familias (con hijos).

Interaction with guests

I am always available to guide and help you in what you may need
translated by Google

Estoy siempre disponibles para orientarles y ayudarles en lo que puedan necesitar


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £539
Weekly Discount: 40%
Weekend Price £3439 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

BeRe User Profile
October 2016
Excelente lugar, muy limpio y bonito!! Mary es una excelente anfitriona, super atenta y amable!!

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in December 2015
Maria User Profile

Hola, soy una persona alegre y sociable. Llevo muchos años viviendo en esta ciudad y me encanta el clima y la cercanía con todo.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings