Ancient Pieve di San Venerio

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcoming and furnished with elegant simplicity. Rich in furnishing accessories and accessories, I make a suggestion: small details make the difference. You can choose between 12 o'clock or 15 coffees to give you sweets and morning fragrances or try a different cream after each shower, these little things to make your daily look beautiful.

The space

2 comfortable double bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen (where you can have your favorite dishes, local food or the freshly made coffee scent). The snack-bar corner is stocked with everything to make each break sweet and enjoyable (jams, chocolate, breadsticks, cracked slices).

Guest access

The double bedrooms with garden views offer everything you could need: comfortable linens, scented towels, relaxation chairs, dressing gowns and suitcase luggage.
For those who love cooking the dining room is equipped with everything you need.
Equipped bathroom: towels, shampoo, bubble bath, hair dryer, shower, toilet and bidet.

Interaction with guests

If you send me a reply within one hour ... work as a psychologist, if I am answering the question just finished the meeting.

Other things to note

Outside it is possible to use a public car park very convenient ... practically outside the house ... it's only 64 meters (I measured it with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps!)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Pets can stay in the garden if they are dogs or cats in the kitchen, bathroom and corridor too. Celebrations like in a normal house (birthdays, etc.)
- Two additional guests can be added to the room, with two extra beds (one per room).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc User Profile
September 2017
Comfy beds after a hard day's cycling. Really enjoyed our brief stay.

Mat User Profile
August 2017
A nice place with a well stocked kitchen and plenty of helpful information for guests.

Clémence User Profile
August 2017
Very kind hosts and great appartment! We would love to go back there! Thanks for everything
Sabrina User Profile
Response from Sabrina:
Felice di avervi conosciuto!
August 2017

Andrey User Profile
July 2017
Nice house, recently renovated, new furniture, comfy beds. Sabrina is very welcoming and easy to communicate.
Sabrina User Profile
Response from Sabrina:
Ho fatto tesoro dei tuoi consigli. Ho fatto installare una linea internet veloce per la trasmissione dati.
July 2017

Fernando User Profile
July 2017
Sabrina's place is very beautiful and clean. She is a very attentive person. The location is great, near to the train station and in a very calm and peaceful neighborhood.
Sabrina User Profile
Response from Sabrina:
Spero che Roberta ora stia bene e il vostro viaggio stia proseguendo al meglio!
July 2017

Johnny User Profile
April 2017
Sabrina was a great host. There was a small miscommunication, but after we figured it out she was very helpful and kind to my brother and I. I recommend her place highly. It was also very clean and the additional coffee in the morning was very nice. Great stay.

Emiliano User Profile
August 2017
Veramente nell'appartamento e buona accoglienza. Da rifare e da consigliare!
Sabrina User Profile
Response from Sabrina:
Grazie Emiliano! E' stato un vero piacere conoscere te, la tua fidanzata e i tuoi amici. Ora verrò io dalle vostre parti a fare un bel bagno alle Terme di Casciana. A presto!
August 2017

Liguria, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Sabrina User Profile

Sono una Psicologa della Gestalt. Amo valorizzare il bello che c'è in ogni gesto quotidiano: fare una passeggiata a Lerici, mangiare la focaccia seduta sugli scogli di Portovenere, etc

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings