Skip to content
Entire flat

Uluwatu Cliff Apartment - 1Br - Ocean View

Exotik Villas Bali User Profile
Exotik Villas Bali

Uluwatu Cliff Apartment - 1Br - Ocean View

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This property is a nice and cosy 1 bedroom apartment located in the middle of the Uluwatu cliff. This is the perfect spot for surf holidays.


  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Shampoo
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hangers
  • TV

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM


19 Reviews

Anne User Profile
August 2018
This place is amazing! The view is awesome and the location is also fantastic. There are lots of stairs to get to it, but we didn’t find it to be a problem. In the uluwatu area you will always have to go down stairs to get to the beach areas. There are restaurants everywhere righ…
Anthony User Profile
July 2018
the apartment is in the best place directly in the cliffs of suluban beach, the view is simply amazing.
Peter User Profile
June 2018
This place had an unique location and view. Its a perfect place for experienced surfers who just want easy access to big waves. This seems to be one of two apartments in these hills wich is cool. The place is worn out and is not as fresh as in the pictures.
Exotik Villas Bali User Profile
Response from Exotik Villas Bali:
Dear Peter, thank you for your constructive review. We will have a service to repaint the entire apartment so it will look fresh again. I hope you give us a second chance and see our improvments during a future stay in Bali ;)
June 2018
Katie User Profile
June 2018
Our experience with this host pretty much ruined our time in Uluwatu. The A/C in the living room is completely broken, which was very unfortunate given that one of us had planned to sleep on the living room couch and the temperatures were very very high. When we contacted the hos…
Exotik Villas Bali User Profile
Response from Exotik Villas Bali:
Dear Katie, the problem with the AC in the living room is indeed a problem we had a few times. Unfortunately it is due to the unstable electricity in the neighorhoud that "plays" with our electrical appliances. However we do provide a portable AC that keeps the room fresh enough if the normal AC isn't working. The previous guests staying there since we put the extra portable AC didn't have any compain about this. I do not understand that one of you would be sleeping in the living room, this is not a place to sleep and you never mentionned this during our exchanges. Our bedroom can be set up either with one double bed or 2 confortable single beds so both of our guests can sleep confortably in the bedroom. Concerning the steps, this is what is exactly written in our description: "The Apartment is located in the middle of the cliff. The access is a bit difficult as it consists in lot of uneven stairs. " How is this not clear enough ? I believe you are just looking for more reasons to leave a bad review even if these are not justified. We offered you a full refund, so even including the nights spent at the apartment. What more could we have done ? Blue Point Hotel located just above the apartment had availabilities and it would have clearly met your expectations.
June 2018
Ellidy User Profile
June 2018
View is amazing !!! Would stay again just for the location. The Wifi didn’t work. And the overall cleanliness was poor
Aaron User Profile
May 2018
Great view.. Great location... had a good time thanks
John User Profile
March 2018
Great view and access to surf...average cleanliness & accomodations. The a/c in the living room didn’t work, but the bedroom stayed cool at least.

Hosted by Exotik Villas Bali

South Kuta, IndonesiaJoined in November 2014
Exotik Villas Bali User Profile
208 Reviews
Exotik Villas Bali is a professional property management company, established since 2012 in Bali. We created the company to offer a carefree management and marketing solution for villa owners and a quality service for their guests during their stay in Bali. Our dedicated team…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings