Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our studio is under our house on the Noosa Hill. Simple 1bed/bathroom. You have your own entrance and are separate from the house to come and go. Walking distance to Noosa's main beach, Hastings Street, Noosa Junction and Noosa National Park. Be aware, we are on a very steep hill so walking back home may not be for the faint hearted but it is only a $6 UBER fare from Hastings Street and Noosa Junction. Please come and enjoy our beautiful town and beaches.

The space

The unit has a small fridge with very small freezer. Kettle, toaster, microwave, dishwasher drawer, sink. Tea, instant coffee, sugar, small milk supplied. Bathroom has a bath with shower in it, toilet and sink. Bedroom has a ceiling fan. A couch for relaxing in and watching TV. There is an area to hang clothes. Our unit is ideal for short stays but you are more than welcome to stay longer if what we have suits.

Guest access

The studio is situated to the right of our garage with your own entrance to come and go as you please.You are welcome to park on the right hand side of our driveway, close to the unit, off the street, but I need to be able to get my car out of the garage on the left.

Interaction with guests

Here if you need us, but will give you your privacy.

Other things to note

There is a side entrance to the Noosa National park at the top of our street about 100 metres, next to No. 56. You can walk the National Park and get to the beaches from there or up to the lookout.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Guests can smoke in the outside courtyard only please.
Suitable for babies if you have your own cot.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Perfect place for a few days in Noosa. Everything you could want in a 1 bed studio but extremely well presented and maintained. Some nice touches with extra towels and goodies in the fridge to get you started plus much more.

Lou User Profile
August 2017
Donna's place was very nice and had everything you needed for a short getaway!
Donna User ProfileDonna is a superhost.
Response from Donna:
Thanks Lou.
August 2017

Tanja User Profile
August 2017
Perfect! Immaculate - great location, lovely room!
Donna User ProfileDonna is a superhost.
Response from Donna:
Sorry I missed you. Would love to have you stay again.
August 2017

Tina User Profile
August 2017
A private room and very comfortable and clean. Close to restaurants and shops. Would come back and stay when in NOOSA .

Danielle User Profile
August 2017
Thanks so much Donna for an enjoyable stay in Noosa! Your place is well equipped to make own meals if desired. Lovely decor. Love Noosa x

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
Great little studio near the heart of Noosa but also remote enoughfrom the busy area to feel relaxed

Aline User Profile
August 2017
Super clean, quiet and comfortable place! Donna and her family respected a lot our privacy. We had an amazing night at her studio and are looking forward to do that again soon!
Donna User ProfileDonna is a superhost.
Response from Donna:
Thanks Aline, would love to have you back.
August 2017

Noosa Heads, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Donna User ProfileDonna is a superhost.

Hi I'm Donna. My husband and I have lived in Noosa for 27 years. We have 2 grown up children and an 18 year old mini fox terrier (non barker) Our studio unit is situated under our new house on the Noosa Hill. We hope you come along and stay and enjoy this beautiful town as much as we love living here. Hope to see you soon.

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings