Living roomPrivate patio with BBQ
Venice701/Private patio/Park/close to beach
Venice701/Private patio/Park/close to beach
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Whole Foods Market, Kippy's! Ice Cream Shop, Cafe Gratitude, Banh Mi. Venice, and hellomellow - Santa Monica farmers market. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the coziness, the location, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking is allowed outside. Noise to a minimum after 10 PM outside.
- 6 guests are the maximum
- Must be 25 or older to rent


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Chelsea User Profile
February 2017
Alice was a great host. We booked last minute(ish) for a business trip and the location was perfect for our team. Just a block or two away from Whole Foods and CVS for any last minute or urgent needs. Loved the coffee shop that was a stone throw away and a five minute walk to great places on Rose Ave.

Corey User Profile
January 2017
Great place in a fun neighborhood. Very comfortable home with privacy of upstairs bedroom and bath and deck. Neighborhood is great with so many restaurants and easy highway access. Will be back.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Alice User Profile

Busy professional who also runs a vacation rental. Love to bike, read, art, music and be with family.
We do everything we can to make a guest's stay happy and memorable.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings