Garden
Beautiful house near beach and city
Beautiful house near beach and city
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located less than 1 km from the beach and only 45 min drive by car to Copenhagen. Nearby (lees than 500m) is a beautiful park. The house it self has 3 bedrooms, a bathroom with tub, a well equipped kitchen and a gas grill on the terrace.

The space

Our garden has a terrace with a table set and a gas barbecue grill you can use as much as you want.
The living room has a fireplace and a large couch for a quite evening in. You'll find quite a few boardgames as well as a large bookshelf with books in both danish and english.
The dinning area is fully equipped with danish design chairs and table.
Our bathroom has both a tub and a shower.
There is a fireplace in the garden as well and a few logs of wood for free use. There's also a trampoline with a safety net and a sand box in the garden.
There are hens in an enclosed area in the garden - no need to care for them, the neighbors do that!

The wifi-connection is an 250/250 Gb and there is acces to Netflix and a Wii with 4 controllers and a DVD-player.
Our home is also equipped with a Roomba (robotic vacuum cleaner) which you can turn on when you leave the house during the day and come home to a newly vacuumed house :)

Guest access

As our guest you of course have full acces to our home :)

Interaction with guests

We are on vacation during you stay but we will leave you with phone numbers for friends nearby who can help with any issues.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £62
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £105 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

We'd love if you treat our home as your own home. It is a non-smoking home and we'll like to keep it that way.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
July 2016
Wir haben Lebensmittel für den ersten Tag im Kühlschrank vorgefunden, dass war sehr freundlich und nett. Das Haus war sehr sauber und aufgeräumt. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns auch der Kühlschrank mit der Eiswürfelmaschine. :)

Køge, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Michael User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings