Modern flat in a safe and central location
Modern flat in a safe and central location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Fulham stadium . My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. I would I prefer a couple to stay or 1 or 2 female travellers (no solo males) the place is in a very safe a pleasant area in zone 2 with great transport links. I own a Siberian cat and we will both be staying in the department during your stay. I am out of the house 9-5 during the week so you will get your own space and you are free to use the lounge/kitchen and garden area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking is allowed in garden area only


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Petter User Profile
March 2017
She had a lot of knowledge of the area and a good sense of humor.

Johana User Profile
November 2016
Our stay in Emma's flat was great. The location was amazing, 15 minutes from the tube and quite central ! The host was so nice and caring. To recommend

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings