La Camera Ospitil Camera Ospiti
Ambiente Famigliare (come a casa tua)
Ambiente Famigliare (come a casa tua)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My 100sqm accommodation is close to the beach with stunning panoramic views. My accommodation is suitable for couples, family with two children, lonely adventurers, business travelers and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio di 100mq è vicino alla spiaggia con splendide viste panoramiche. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie,famigliole con due bambini, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

The space

The room that is home to you is very private, secluded in the utmost tranquility, you can stay all day without creating unpleasantness at home.
translated by Google

La camera che vi ospita è molto privaci,isolata nella più assoluta tranquillità, potete restare anche tutto il giorno senza creare scompensi alla casa.

Guest access

In addition to your room, you can use the kitchen with all the utensils and utensils, of course the well-equipped bathroom, shower box etc., you can use the laundry and balcony of the living room to dry your garments.
translated by Google

Oltre alla vostra camera, potete utilizzare la cucina con tutte le attrezzature e suppellettili,naturalmente il bagno attrezzatissimo, box doccia bide etc,potete usare la lavanderia ed il balcone del soggiorno, per asciugare i vostri indumenti.

Interaction with guests

Being a pensioner is available for your any moves,
translated by Google

Essendo un pensionato sono disponibile per i vostri eventuali spostamenti,


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelina User Profile
September 2017
Sonia & Luigi are lovely hosts. They respect your privacy but are also there if you need them for anything! Lovely nice touch of light breakfast included & optional pick up/drof off from/to station at an extra cost. Great spacious room & all is clean, comfortable bed, strong wifi, nothing went amiss. I enjoyed my stay immensely. 5min walk to the beach, port & all the shops &bars. Oh and Maya, their dog is so cute. Highly recommend! Thanks again.

Raquel User Profile
June 2017
I had a lovely stay with Sonia and her husband. They both made me feel completely at home and were super friendly, even with the language barrier. The bed is very comfortable and the room has a tv with a Sky box which was a nice extra. For a very reasonable price Sonia made me a delicious dinner, it was really tasty and great value for money including wine and a coffee. I would definitely recommend them to friends or stay again if I'm in the area.

Daniele User Profile
September 2017
This was my second time at Luigi/Sonia's place. I felt like home and it was all perfect. Great location and great hosts. I will try and be back any time I am in Imperia.

Istvan User Profile
September 2017
Nice, quiet and very clean place, very close to the city center.

Nastya User Profile
August 2017
Sonia and Luidgi are very nice hosts. Even though we have stayed only for one night, we felt as we stayed at home.

Reese User Profile
July 2017
They were so very nice! A beautiful home.

Aleksandr User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed staying at the apartment Luigi and Sonia. They are very friendly and smiling people. They also have a nice and kind dog. Despite the language barrier, we still managed to communicate and I learned a little about their house and family. The house is close to the center and the beach. We liked everything. ------------------- Нам очень понравилось пребывание в квартире Luigi и Sonia. Они очень приветливые и улыбчивые люди. Также у них есть милая и добрая собака. Несмотря на языковой барьер, нам все же удалось пообщаться и я немного узнал про их дом и семью. Дом находится близко от центра и от пляжа. Нам все понравилось.

Joined in October 2016
Ileana Sonia User ProfileIleana Sonia is a superhost.

Sono una Persona simpatica e brillante,ho un marito,Luigi,altrettanto simpatico, per noi l'accoglienza alle Persone è una cosa piacevole.
Io sono di origini Rumene,sono sulla costa Ligure dal 2005,qui(essendo vedova)ho avuto l'opportunità di incontrare Luigi e di esserci sposati nel 2012,lavoro saltuariamente, la mia disponibilità al rapporto umano mi porta a cercare sempre nuove conoscenze, la AIRBNB mi da questa possibilità ed io cercherò di utilizzarla al meglio.Le cose che mi piacciono maggiormente sono:la musica tutta, il ballo, la lettura e infine la Politica quella con la P maiuscola.Il mio motto è:QUALSIASI COSA ACCADA OGGI,DOMANI SORGERA IL SOLE.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings