Whirlpool bathtub with shower and handheld sprayer.  House kitchen to warm up your take out left overs or make your breakfast.
1 Private Room with shared Bath (King Bed)
1 Private Room with shared Bath (King Bed)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love it because of the outdoor spaces, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My space is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids). There is a second bedroom with a double bed available in a separate listing. Book both and bring the family.

Guest access

You'll enter off the covered porch through the front door and directly up the stairs to the second floor.

Interaction with guests

We both work but will make arrangements if you come while we are out.

Other things to note

You'll be given a key to come and go.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Both bedrooms are on a second floor. You may rent one room or two rooms. Each room is rented separately each at the price listed. You may use the kitchen for breakfast or to heat up your leftovers in the microwave. No full-meal cooking. Let us know if you have any special needs or circumstances. Remember we are pet owners and we have two small friendly dogs and a cat. The doors to the guest rooms are closed at all times so that the pets do not have access. We do have a Pack& Play for families with infants and small children to sleep.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
Cozy and comfortable room! Everything was as advertised and very clean. The hosts and the animals (2 small dogs and a cat) were very friendly. Easy check in and out. Would definitely stay again!

Grace User Profile
October 2017
Easy location just off the highway.

Алексей User Profile
October 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Patricia's place! House is very clean, room is cozy, bed is very comfortable! I felt like at home! If it happen to visit Pittsburg area again I'll choose this place with no doubts!

Ammar User Profile
September 2017
Dale and Patricia are great hosts. They are very flexible, easy going and approachable. Their house is in super nice and quiet area. The room was tidy and clean. I would love staying there again and highly recommend their home to everyone.

Lanéa User Profile
September 2017
Our stay with Patricia and Dale was great. They were both very welcoming and always interested in our day, and were nice enough to give us suggestions. The neighborhood is beautiful and calm, a short ride away from the center of the city. The room was big and clean, the bathroom was very clean as well. They have two small dogs (heads up: they bark a lot, even late at night, we have two dogs as well so we know how it can be) and a beautiful and friendly cat. The two bedrooms they are renting is on the second floor, with the shared bathroom, so it feels private. We really enjoyed Pittsburgh, and will be back!

Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for the lovely stay. The room was very accommodating, the neighborhood was lovely and surprisingly convenient to everywhere I need to be during my stay. Dale and Trisha were very gracious hosts.

Philip User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful house. The owners were great and very open for suggestions for things to do. We would stay there again.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in February 2011
Patricia D. User Profile
Fun easy going household with two small terriers to greet you. Tricia works as Bereavement Manger for a hospice and Dale is a registered nurse at a Pittsburgh hospital. Out motto is, "Don't worry. We'll make it work." Airbnb one bedroom room or both for you and your family.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Patricia D.’s place.
Patricia D.
Dale helps host.
Dale

The neighbourhood

Similar listings