B&B visto dall'alto
camera
Little appartment B&B IL BOSCHETTO
Hosted by Gabriella
Gabriella is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our B & B is located a few meters from the shores of Lake Garda , in a quiet location surrounded by nature . We can accommodate up to 4 . There are an indipendent entrance, one bed-room, a kichen and a private bathroom.

The space

Perfect location for all those families or couples who want to spend a relaxing and enjoyable holiday at Lake Garda. The property is in a very quiet location, away from traffic, surrounded by a wood and bordered by a stream but only 100 meters from the beach.
You will enjoy the garden where there is a large table under the veranda and barbecue.
A short distance from the hotel you can visit historic centers but above all the many amusement parks.

Our guests here feel like at home!

Guest access

Our guests can take advantage of a private bathroom in every room , free wi-fi , a heated rooms, free return , parking , a beautiful garden , a kitchenette and a sunny terrace .

The rooms are equipped with hairdryer , internet access, television , mirror and luggage rack , a kitchenette with refrigerator and a electric stove, crockery and a coffee machine.

Interaction with guests

In the morning you will have the opportunity to prepare your breakfast by yourself without time-limites and then you can enjoy it in our garden with a fantastic view.
You can also take with you even your pets.
You will be met and assisted by operators able to speak Italian and English .

Other things to note

Upon your arrival you will find a clean room with clean sheets and towels included.
Garden and barbecue are available


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

- towel change every week
- clean room on departure
- our yard is available
- no smoking inside the room
- quite in the afternoon hours of rest (from 1:00 pm and 3:00 pm) and night (after 11:00 pm)
- it is permitted to go in the B&B only to the people who have booked
- the management reserves itselfe to evaluate any demages caused by costumers

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tas User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was perfect, exactly what we were looking for in a quite location and a few minutes walk to the lake where we could have a swim. Gabriella was the perfect host and made us feel very welcome. We really enjoyed our stay here and children had a great time. Highly recommended.

David User Profile
August 2014
We had a lovely stay here. The apartment is very well situated. It's a very short walk to the lake, five minutes and you get to really nice stretch of the lake where you can sunbathe and swim. We visited other parts of the lake that got really crammed with people, the part close to Gabriella's place was far less busy which was nice. The apartment itself is clean with all the usual amenities, three of us were sharing the one room, which wasn't a problem for us, but I guess could be for some people. The garden is really nice, there's a little waterfall right next to it. There's a large table and benches where we had breakfast every morning. Gabriella is the perfect host! She is really warm, helpful and friendly. When we arrived late in the evening on our first day, she very kindly picked us up by car from Torrie del Benaco. When we got to the apartment, she invited us to eat with her and her friends. We had barbecued fish that had been caught that day. We were also given wine (excellent wine) and her friend served us his homemade grappa (very strong but tasted great). A perfect start to our stay. We also got served coffee and breakfast every morning. At no cost :) I would definitely recommend staying here.
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
Thank you very very much David, Mary and Zaqnnah for your rewies. It is excellent! I hope to meet you again and I wish you all can realize your project for your life. CIAOOO Gabriella
August 2014

Ekaterina User Profile
June 2017
All was nice! Just a couple of meters from the see, very nice small apartment on the back of the house. Several places nearby to have dinner.

Marte & Kent User Profile
June 2017
Nice and cosy place right by the beach. Gabrilla and her daughter were friendly.

Roberto User Profile
May 2017
Gabrilla's place is a value place. It is well located to reach lake Garda and Verona. Gabriella is a dedicated and helpful host.
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
Thank you very much for your nice feed back. I wonder to have guest like you every time.
May 2017

Gesine User Profile
May 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Gabriella's. It is a house in a calm spot but still 100 meters from the beach. Gabriella is an open person which can give you hints for almost everything. We can truely recommend her place.
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
Thank you very much for your nice feed back. I wonder to have guest like you every time.
May 2017

Ben, Rebecca & Luca User Profile
September 2015
Gabriella is a fantastic host! Friendly, helpful and puts on a great spread of breakfast. Gabriella went out of her way to help organise transportation for us when we had issues which was much appreciated. The location is extremely quiet and serene away from the main road noise but still very close to the lake. The room was perfect with a nice bathroom, the extra single bed was perfect for our 5yr old boy. Pai is a great location away from the more touristy areas and does have three resturants, two bus stops and a great little waterfront path for a walk or child to get some energy out. Our son fell in love with Gabriella's sweet little cat Meu Meu and cried when we left! Overall a fantastic place to stay and we highly recommend it!

Verona, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Gabriella User Profile

Ciao a tutti. Mi chiamo Gabriella ed abito nella stessa struttura del B&B. Sono molto contenta di aver realizzato questa attività in quanto mi permette di conoscere sempre gente nuova.
Parlo molto bene inglese e ... naturalmente anche l'italiano! Mi piace cucinare e passeggiare, inoltre recentemente ho scoperto che è molto bello anche andare in bicicletta, così faccio lunghi giri sulla ciclabile che costeggia il lago. E' stupendo!!
A proposito! Qui i ciclisti sono i benvenuti!
Ho due cani: Luna, che è un labrador e Spankie che è un meticcio.
Inoltre ho un gattino che mi fa molta compagnia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings