lounge
Lovely room, walk to Bond Uni/ ゴールド・コーストホームステイ
Lovely room, walk to Bond Uni/ ゴールド・コーストホームステイ
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Bond University, Lake Orr, Miami Beach , the beach, public transport, family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the neighborhood, the outdoors space, and the ambiance.

The space

Lovely bedroom, sleeps 2 person, bright and airy, complete with bedside table, lamp, ceiling fan , and closet and drawers.

Guest access

Everywhere except garage.

Other things to note

No unregistered guests, must show valid identification either passport or drivers license only.

No smoking.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Emma User Profile
February 2017
This was the basic double room in hostel type accommodation. The other 2 rooms are also up for rent on other websites. The place was clean and it was good value. I had the place to myself for a couple of nights when other guests were away which was nice.
Priscilla User Profile
Response from Priscilla:
Emma, thanks for your positive feedback, actually for 60 per night, in a hostel you get to share of room with 6 people, you had your own "private room" with a tv. thats not a hostel. thats called an bnb, thank for staying with us!!
February 2017

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Priscilla User Profile

If this is your first time using Airbnb free $50 credit visit this ---- www.airbnb.com/c/pcindy15


Love meeting new people, im a serious foodie, love traveling, i love Queensland you can get beaches, mountains, great seafood, and a city life all within an hours drive. Plus a more relaxing environment than other big cities in Australia. Hope you have a nice stay! Take Care

Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings