Modern private room one step to CBD

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Home is a lovely modern 2BHK apartment with spectacular views of CBD.

Walkable distance from Flinders and Southern Cross Station.

We offer private room with own bathroom.

The building has a great indoor pool, Gym and Tennis court.

We hope we can make your stay memorable.

The space

We have a really rich decoration that covers also a massage chair for you to relax after day out in the city.

Guest access

Wifi, Kitchen, washing machine, private bathroom, warm indoor swimming pool, gym, tennis court.

Interaction with guests

We can provide tips and information about visiting Melbourne and Australia.

Other things to note

We are offering a private room that can host maximum 2 people but we also have a great cosy sofabed in case that you are a group of 3 or 4. Family or friends text us to arrange it.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

No Smoking inside the house, no pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

晓倩 User Profile
May 2017
My worst airbnb experience ever, the host broke in my bathroom without knocking the door, impossible to sleep before midnight, they cook dinner in the kitchen every day after 11:00pm, and talk really loud within the apartment. Wifi is very slow, and no heater or aircon.
Fabio User Profile
Response from Fabio:
Hi..thanks for your review. Please understand that you have to leave the toilet door closed when you are using the toilet. We have noticed that you and your additional guest leave the lights on all the time even if you are not home and seeing that the toilet door was open with the lights, we only tried to turn the lights off. We did not try to break in or anything. That is quite an accusation to make. We have explained you this already and apologised already. Also, you brought a guest for whom you did not pay for during the booking (which you made for just 1 guest), yet we let him stay. We had plenty of guests stay at our home who left out home extremely happy, and none of them had problems with our unlimited high speed internet, which cannot be faster. And we clearly we live in the same house and the central heating was on and set to a temperature of 25c. We recommend you to not assume things and note that the central heating in the unit was on throughout the stay.
May 2017

Sebastian User Profile
April 2017
I had an amazing stay with Fabio and Mounica! They are both super friendly, easygoing people and great hosts. The apartment and the room is really good and the location is perfect. Also, the gym and the beautiful pool is yours to use if you want to. I can only recommend staying with Fabio and Mounica and will definitely stay here again next time in Melbourne!

Dan User Profile
March 2017
Very welcoming couple. Great location

Sam User Profile
February 2017
Great place to stay. Location is great and the room is clean and comfortable. I felt very welcome here.

David User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic location and delightfully friendly hosts. My stay was ideal for my needs. I'll definitely be back to stay again.

Merridith User Profile
January 2017
I felt really comfortable with my reservation, I've never tried airbnb before so it was a great first experience. Fabio answered all my inquiries quickly and left the keys at the front desk for me to collect. It was great to have a pool on sight and I literally walked everywhere I needed to go

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings