Skip to content
Entire flat

LARGE 2BR in Mountain View

Deb

LARGE 2BR in Mountain View

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Large 2BR, short 5-minute stroll (Hidden by Airbnb) .

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vlad Cip User Profile
Vlad Cip
May 2018
Good quite place and Deb was a great host ensuring everything was right
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
May 2018
Deb's place was everything that the listing had described and she was very easy to communicate with.
Richard User Profile
Richard
January 2018
It was okay
Deb User Profile
Response from Deb:
Richard, Thank you for staying with us. I noticed in your private feedback that you had an issue with the heater. I am so sorry to hear that now after your stay. I wish I had known as I certainly would have helped. I just went into the apartment to clean it and double-checked the heater to make sure there was indeed no problem with it. Perhaps you just didn't know where the thermostat was located or how to operate it. I'm so sorry for that.
January 2018
Eyal User Profile
Eyal
January 2018
What I liked: the place is spacious and clean with all the necessary equipment in the kitchen. Convenient for business travel. Deb was responsive and helped with any issues. What I didn't like: there were several maintenance issues which accumulated (bad light bulb, toilet issues…
Deb User Profile
Response from Deb:
Eyal is a nice guy, but is a high maintenance Airbnb guest: He booked last minute (yet we gladly accepted his reservation), he asked for an early check-in (so we welcomed him 5 hours earlier than our listed check-in time), he was upset because we didn't have a doorman to accept packages for him on-site during his short stay (so we offered to have them received at my work office instead), he complained about the cold (so we promptly guided him with step by step instructions on how to use the heater), he reported an issue with the tea pot (so we bought him a brand new electric tea pot and had it delivered within 3 hours), he clogged our toilet and left poo floating to the top of the bowl rather than using the plunger (so we cleaned it for him), he leaned on our towel rack and broke it off the wall (so we needed to hire a handyman), and he accidentally broke one of our dishes. Overall, I wouldn't recommend hosting him unless you are a very patient host.
January 2018
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
January 2018
Nice, clean, home and Deb was very pleasant and easy to communicate with
Deb User Profile
Response from Deb:
Cameron, Thank you for staying with us! I will certainly send along your nice remarks to the cleaning crew. They love to hear positive words =)
January 2018
Juan User Profile
Juan
December 2017
Spacious place. Good location, close to stores and a short ride to Mountain View's downtown. Very good host, good communication and helpful. Some minor maintenance issues on the unit itself.
Deb User Profile
Response from Deb:
Juan, I'm glad you found the place spacious and were able to take advantage of the close proximity to downtown Mountain View's many restaurants and stores. I'm sorry to hear you had a minor maintenance issue - I strive to create perfect 5 star stays for my guests and only wish you had reported the minor issue prior to now so I could have had my maintenance team jump on it right away. Please do so next time!
December 2017
Jacek User Profile
Jacek
November 2017
A very spacious and quiet place, located within reasonable walking distance of the (Hidden by Airbnb) campus (a bit more than 20 minutes of walking). Shopping is just a short walk away. A great choice for business travelers who prefer to share a place with each other rather than …
Deb User Profile
Response from Deb:
Jacek, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you were able to walk to the office at G@@gle and back each day. It is a rather pleasant walk. I actually didn't even know there was a Pokemon Go gym across the street. Thank you for pointing that out.
November 2017

Hosted by Deb

San Mateo, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Deb User Profile
169 Reviews
Verified
I'm a devoted wife, a loving mother, a hard-working entrepreneur, and a dedicated Airbnb host! I love the feeling I get when my guests have enjoyed their stay at one of our properties.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings