Whole House Four Bedroom FamilyHome
Whole House Four Bedroom FamilyHome
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 4 bedroom house w Private Parking for anyone visiting the city or while house hunting or on a short term jobs holidays etc Every room has new beds and Big Screen TV's Every room has big wardrobes, drawers, lamps, night stands, lovely new pillows, nice duvets, nice linen, mirrors, in-room TV's etc All rooms sleeps either just 1 person per room or a couple per room. Well furnished and everything you need. Nice electric shower etc A short walk to city centre and the trains to Leeds

The space

Four bedrooms. Four Beds. Two have double beds and 1 room has a superking bed. Two rooms have continental beds. Cosy Sittingroom with recliner sofas + dining-kitchen with everything in kitchen.
3 Story : Attic (2 Rooms) 1st Floor: Master Bedroom and smaller room.
Bathroom.

Guest access

Access to private parking, kitchen, huge fridge freezer, cooker, microwave, dishes, kettle, toaster, nutribullet, Nessprsso Krups Coffee Maker, kettle pots pans cutttery Fan Oven, Cooker New dish washer etc

Interaction with guests

As little or as much as you need.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £300
Weekend Price £130 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

NO smoking indoors
No guests except the ones registered
No pets
No parties
No events to take place
No loud music
No small unsupervised kids nor teens to be left alone in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bradford, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Ann User ProfileAnn is a superhost.

Hi! I'm Ann! Born in Ireland but lived most of my life in Sth America, Central and North America due to my husbands position with Bata Int Org.
I have also lived in Spain, Czech, France and visited almost all other EU countries. I have 5 grown-up children who all moved back to the UK with me due to Uni needs and the loss of their dad. I love entertaining and meeting new people. I used to do B+B but found it too tiring. All the family live here near me and we have fun helping each other and sharing the grand kids, houses, meals and family outings.
I'm hoping guests will enjoy my decor and the comfort I provide for everyone. My motto is: "If it's not okay for me it wont be okay for you"
Welcome to Badford, West Yorkshire :)

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings