Living RoomLiving Roome with open kitchen
Chelsea Central Luxury Double Bedroom Apartment
Chelsea Central Luxury Double Bedroom Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This fabulous property is located on the lovely Sloane Avenue. It is a spacious and beautifully designed apartment in a prestigious portered building making you feel at home instantly. :)

Chelsea is the place to be when you come to London - a sympathetic and luxurious neighbourhood with a lot of Restaurants, Shops, Bars and Pubs to discover. Museums and Galleries with a lot of very interesting exhibitions will leave you culturally satisfied after your trip to London.

The space

This double bedroom apartment is luxurious and stylishly decorated to a high standard throughout.

It consists of a spacious & light open plan living space with flat screen TV, sofa and Bertoia Diamond Chair. Adjacent dining table, decorated with contemporary Vitra chairs and a kitchen fully equipped for your stay with a coffee machine, oven, fridge, microwave, dish washer and brand new washer/dryer.
The bedroom has a comfortable double bed with a medium mattress, a cupboard, extra storage and another flat screen TV.
Modern and newly refurbished bathroom with power shower and bath tub. Linen and towels are provided for your stay.

The apartment is on the 3rd floor with lift, as well as full stair access, and is handicapped accessible.

The flat could not be in a better location for exploring the city. The nearest tube stations are South Kensington (5 mins walk) and Sloane Square (10 mins walk). Hyde Park is less than 2km away, and if you wanted you could walk to Buckingham Palace in less than an hour. The iconic Harrods and King's road are 10 and 5 mins walk, respectively.

To reach the main Olympic sites it would take around 30 mins on the tube or train.

Guest access

Guests have full access to the entire flat.

Interaction with guests

I will be available 24hrs via text message to ensure you the most comfortable stay in London!

Other things to note

There is limited storage space inside the bathroom of this home.
Occasionally some noise can be heard from the building inside the flat.

Please note: Check ins after 11pm will be charged an extra 30 pounds.

Air Conditioning
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Please treat the property as your own. :)


4 Reviews

Check In
David User Profile
September 2017
Superb location, very comfy and well furnished for a business traveller. Dishwasher and washer/dryer great for longer stays. WiFi faultless and fast. Well equipped kitchen and spacious lounge. Peaceful at night. Superb restaurants and shops within a few minutes walk. I hope to come back on future trips. Thank you.

Richard User Profile
April 2017
Location is great but I paid almost GBP 180 a night for this flat and at this price, i expected a flawless stay. The bathroom shelf was missing leaving absolutely no space for even a toiletry bag which I had to leave on the kitchen table. The bathroom itself was not clean especially in the shower area. The rug in the living room was filthy. I'd recommend wearing slippers in the flat. The dishwasher was broken. GBP 180 a night is a London 5-Star hotel room rate and what I got was a 3-Star experience. I have stayed in 3-Star hotels at under GBP 70 that were far cleaner. You are much better off staying at the Nell Gwynn House's (building owner) service apartment for GBP 150 vs GBP 180 that I paid, and this comes with daily maid service vs no service at all. I only found out about the Nell Gwynn service apartments after I checked-in which were genuine 4-5 Stars flats.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hi Richard, I'm sorry for the issues you had during your stay but I do want to clarify a few things. I didn't hear anything about the issues you had with the cleanliness and I get the flat cleaned by professional cleaners. I'm not sure what happened on this occasion but I could have easily rectified this if it was brought to my attention. I have hosted lots of guests in the pasts and cleanliness hasn't been an issue, but I'm sorry on this occasion it wasn't up to your standards. The dishwasher is working now but I'm sorry we weren't able to get it fixed during your stay. Thanks for the honest feedback as I am always trying to improve as a host. Thanks
April 2017

Kim User Profile
December 2016
Great place, great location!!

Duaa User Profile
December 2016
Amazing apartment totally recommended , clean, convenience , perfect location and very safe area We were three people and it can fit 4 people . The sofa bed is good and comfy.

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings