LivingLiving
Quiet appartment well connected to city centre
Quiet appartment well connected to city centre

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy appartment in green and quiet residential area, good transport connection to the city center. Playground close by, shopping center within walking distance. Ideal for families with children (baby cot) or small groups of travellers, for short and long stays.

Útulný byt v zeleni v tiché rezidenční lokalitě, velmi dobré dopravní spojení do centra. Dětské hřiště za rohem, nákupní centrum v dochozí vzdálenosti. Vhodné pro rodiny s dětmi nebo menší skupiny cestovatelů, na kratší i delší pobyt.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No noise between 10 PM and 7 AM and throughout the day in the common premises of the house. Guests are expected to empty the bin (kitchen) and sort waste - bin for sorted waste at the balcony. Please water the plants regularly. When checking out, please ensure that all windows are closed and lights switched off.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 16, 2017 - Jan 07, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antoine User Profile
September 2017
Hey guys, do you really want to rent a whole apartment? This is the place for you. First the apartment is really a wide place with 2 bedrooms and a beautiful living room, a kitchen fully equipped, and in general a very quiet place. It's ideal for families. Second : what a tourist needs when he goes to a city he doesn't know well, is how to get to the center easily. Well you have the right apart for that. Plenty buses and two trams are very near to serve you. You have (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) that I used and there are more buses and the trams 11 and 14. And use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps to show u exactly how. No need for a car. I loved it. Thanks Jana and Jitka.

Ольга User Profile
June 2017
It is one of the best apartment, I've ever stayed. Everything was neat and tidy. Veronika's parents are very nice people. They explained everything we were interested in. More than that, they left some food for us, they prepared tasty things even for our kids. It was very kind of them! It was easy to get to the centre of the city. I want to thank Veronika and her parents once again. I strongly recommend everybody to stay at their place.

Emily User Profile
June 2017
A very comfortable apartment, only a short tram ride to the centre. Veronika is a great host and was very responsive and helpful. We are regularly in Prague and would definitely stay here on our next visit.

Xiaoyun User Profile
May 2017
We missed our flight and arrive one day late but the host gave us warm welcome also.Thank you Veronika.

Maria User Profile
May 2017
Everything as in the offer. Quiet, comfortable, clean apartment, equipped with everything you need. Can accommodate up to six people. A bit far from the city center, but very good bus or tram connection (about a half hour drive). Place recommendable.

Milena User Profile
April 2017
Nice place especially if you travel with children and you have a car at your disposal.

Kristina User Profile
April 2017
Apartment was well equipped with everything we needed. Veronika was very friendly and helpful, even giving us some food and wine as a gift. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again!

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2016
Jitka User ProfileJitka is a superhost.

I have been living in Prague for a long time and know it very well, I love travelling and meeting up with new people. I am a retired bank officer and took over the managing of the AirBNB appartment from my daugther Veronika

Languages: English, Français, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings