EntranceJacuzzi
Home Holiday + Jacuzzi (Papillon)
Home Holiday + Jacuzzi (Papillon)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Holiday Apartment La Farfalla is situated in the heart of Tuscany, surrounded by beautiful expanses of farmland, vineyards, olive trees, sunflowers and a lot of traditions, the perfect mix for those who want to spend a relaxing holiday in Tuscany.

The space

Papillon is located on the ground floor of the Holiday Apartment La Farfalla and is smaller, this apartment offers all the comforts and has internal access from the courtyard.

Guest access

The apartment is about 60 square meters and is divided by corridor: 1 single room, 1 double bedroom, bathroom with shower, hallway, dining room with seating and views of the garden. This apartment can accommodate 3 to 4 people through the use of a single sofa bed in the living room.

Interaction with guests

The Butterfly is a family business, so you'll be greeted by the owners with their sincerity and sympathy, and that will be at your disposal to make you feel at ease and for you to enjoy a relaxing and unforgettable holiday in Tuscany.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Pascal User Profile
April 2014
Vittorio et Teresa, nos deux hôtes, nous ont accueillis avec beaucoup de simplicité et de gentillesse. L'appartement, au rez-de-chaussée d'une maison, est agencé avec goût et est tout à fait dans le style de la Toscane. Les collines tout autour, avec leurs oliviers et cyprès, nous invitent à la contemplation mais aussi aux visites de la région.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in August 2013
Giancarlo User Profile
Enthusiastic Italian interior designer with passion not only for homes but also in hospitality, working for a furniture firm I'm also into a home holiday property business. I love beautiful things that life can offer and love to enjoy cities as well as country sides, basic natura…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings