Sunny double bedroom close to Wellington City.
Sunny double bedroom close to Wellington City.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Sunny double bedroom with private bathroom, 15 minute drive from Wellington City. Close to all public Transport links.
Happy to share our home with travelers exploring our beautiful city.

Check in time is 6pm. If you do wish to check in earlier please let us know and we can decide how to arrange something that suits.

The space

A private and sunny double bedroom with queen bed and plenty of wardrobe space.
A private bathroom, hairdryer and iron are provided.
Basic use of our kitchen, Tea and Coffee available, breakfast will not be provided.

Guest access

Private Bedroom and Bathroom with simple use of the kitchen available.

Interaction with guests

We have lived in Wellington for some years and will be happy to answer any questions you might have.

Other things to note

Check out 9am.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Check in at 6pm.
- Simple use of the kitchen


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosemond User Profile
July 2017
Lovely couple very nice home

Rosemond User Profile
July 2017
Very nice stay

Parul User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay…Thomas and Adele is a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome at home from movement we arrived. Both are very friendly and willing to share lounge, kitchen with all there utensil. The house is nicely organised and in great condition. Great bedroom with private bathroom in good condition. Definitely recommend this place.

Lívia User Profile
March 2017
Nice location, clean and comfortable room. 15 minutes from the ferry.

Fionnuala User Profile
February 2017
We stayed with Thomas and Adele for 3 weeks. The house is beautiful and in a lovely quiet location 15 minutes from the train to the city. Thomas and Adele were fantastic hosts, making us feel so relaxed in their home. It was really great to have our own bathroom across the hall and the bedroom is beautifully decorated. We would certainly recommend to stay here!

Jens User Profile
February 2017
An easy fameli to stay with. We did not see a lot to them. Good value for the low rent. Easy to go to the center of Wellington. Hanne and Jens.

Renderson User Profile
January 2017
Totally recommended! The place is well located in peaceful region and Thomas and Adele are very nice people that are helping you with everything that's possible.

Wellington, New ZealandJoined in October 2016
Thomas And Adele User ProfileThomas And Adele is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Thomas And Adele’s place.
Thomas And Adele
Thomas helps host.
Thomas
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings