Room at Furnished New Apartment
Room at Furnished New Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city center /2 kilometers from city center/. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the comfy bed, the light, fully furnished and new apartment with WiFi and internet.

The space

The apartment was recently renovated and includes modern furniture and appliances for your comfort. Most of the apartment was furnished using custom made wooden furniture, TV and lamps, so it has a peaceful and relaxing feel to it. The bedroom has a bed, and a desk for those who need to get some work done on the go. You may also use the washing machine and ironing board to do your laundry before going on the next part of your journey. The kitchen is also fully equipped with a cooking range, an oven, a mixer, a coffee machine and a toaster, as well as a large fridge, which are all appreciable especially if you stay longer.

Guest access

Guests are able to access all parts of apartment.

Interaction with guests

If you have any issue, please feel email me via Airbnb, and I will respond as soon as possible so that we can find a solution.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joseph C K User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Annie User Profile
August 2017
The host was very nice to us. The location is a bit away from the city center but there are taxis nearby which is fairly cheap. There were alot of mini markets nearby and restaurants and other businesses within walkin distance.

Flora User Profile
June 2017
Great host! Even had food prepared for us in the fridge. Always helpful

Pierre User Profile
May 2017
Appartment clean, very welcoming owner
Ijilee User Profile
Response from Ijilee:
Thanks Pierre for staying at my place. I am grateful to host you.
May 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
MongoliaJoined in October 2016
Ijilee User Profile

I am a tourist guide. I am able to work as guide at any time both in city and countryside. I like traveling. Personally, I have traveled most of the EU countries and some Asian counties like Chine, Singapore, Malaysia, Korea, Hong Kong and Vietnam. I like to exchange different traditions and cultures and meet people from different countries. I am creative , honest and respectful.
While you stay with our nomadic family in Mongolian nomadic ger, you will have unique opportunity to see yaks and ride horses. If you want, you may participate in all daily activities such as milk yaks , collect yak's shit, cook, bring yaks to the field and take fresh water from special place etc. Besides, l am able organize your trip for the cheapest way in our country. 1. Trip to Khuvsgul lake takes 3-5 days. 2. Trip to Terelj national park takes one day. 3. Trip to Gobi desert takes 4 days. 4. Trip to Statue of the Chinggis Khan takes one day . 5. Trip to the Khustai national park and ancient city Khar- Khorum city takes 2-3 days. ( on the road you can see the sand dunes and ride a camel ) 6. Trip to sightseeing places in Ulaanbaatar city monastery and museums takes one day and some famous places what would you like to see in our country. Apart from these, I am able to organize hiking through high maintains which locates near by traditional nomadic yurt you stray. For more information and inquiries, please send mail.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska, Русский, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings