Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Bayview Library, Auntie April's, and Jazz Room. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the tranquil garden, the comfortable space. My place is good for anyone who wants peace in a tumultuous world. Food is at the center of my world, as I am a baker, so you will have access to bread and often times copious amounts of free produce from the local Farmer's Markets.

The space

This home is a 2 story building built in 1923. With hardwood floors and tons of natural light, it is a great place to relax. The backyard garden has a peach tree and orange tree, and a lush dirt landscape awaiting ever more plants. Currently I am terrascaping, and with the rains have created several ponds and rivers that I am managing. Improving the soil is a primary aim, and much lush green will soon follow.

Guest access

Your room is connected through an open doorway to the living room. You are free to use the kitchen, bathroom, backyard, dining nook, and as long as we coordinate, the garage.

Interaction with guests

I'll be in the other bedroom down the hallway, and can help you with any questions or needs. I'm a San Francisco native, so can guide you to many different options within this wonderful city. I'm happy to socialize, or can also leave space for you to do your own thing.

Other things to note

I occupy one of the bedrooms, and I have a family of 3 who live in the second bedroom. They are a husband and wife with a several month old. They are very nice, and we eat meals together and socialize often. Your room is the converted dining room, which is connected to the living room. There is privacy by closing off all doors to the room as desired.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justine User Profile
August 2017
Danny was not here when we visited. But Madai and David were very welcoming! If you are allergic to cats I don't recommand this place otherwise it is ok and very close to public transportation (5min walk to Tramway)

Amanda User Profile
July 2017
This is not in a safe area. The pictures are misleading. I drove up and the AirBNB was in the middle of a crime scene for a murder and if you look up the news, other things have happened before. The host also crossed creepy boundaries of texting me through out the day to see when I was coming to welcome me and then tried to assist me through the crime tape to stay at the house..... Got a very bad, desperate vibe and ladies definitely should not stay here alone, or at all.

Emily User Profile
January 2017
Sprinkles' Oasis was great! Secure parking, great location for our trip. Danny was really fun to talk with, the room was cozy, and Sprinkles himself even stopped by to welcome us.

Josephine User Profile
January 2017
Danny's place is very clean and he is very nice, accommodating, and prompt with replies but the lack of Wifi and the air mattress pull out bed were not ideal. Although it doesn't smell like cat, there is a cat that is in/out of the property so if you have allergies just be aware of that.

Carlos User Profile
December 2016
Danny was great at communicating and the apartment was very clean.

Márcio User Profile
July 2017
Danny é super hospitaleiro! Além do inglês, fala um espanhol fluente. A casa não fica no centro, mas muito acessível de transporte público. O quarto é uma sala de estar transformada em cômodo: muito bonitinho, mas com pouca privacidade (nada que comprometa).

Sandrou User Profile
November 2016
Chambre très propre, spacieuse, usage de la cuisine et du lave linge. Dommage pas de connexion internet quand Daniel n'est pas là. Daniel est très sympa et serviable. Appart bien situé proche de la station de métro et quartier populaire mais calme.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Danny User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings