Skip to content
Entire flat

Brand new apartment close to the beach

Julie User Profile
Julie

Brand new apartment close to the beach

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Great location 8 minutes away from the beach.

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room.
First room with a queen size bed and a bathroom; second room with a king size bed; third room with 2 single beds. The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms share a bathroom.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alice User Profile
Alice
May 2017
We had an okay stay at Julie's. Whilst communication and check in was perfect the flat was a bit below par. We struggled with water pressure, ants in the bathroom and some of the fixtures were not working (door lock, shower head). Which is a shame, besides these issues, the flat …
Kjaersten User Profile
Kjaersten
January 2018
The apartment is a good size for our family, as we have four kids, and nicely decorated. The neighborhood was clean and safe, although it is a bit far to the main area. Luckily we rented a car because it wouldn’t have worked if we hadn’t. The host was very friendly and helpful. W…
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2017
The apartment says there are washer and dryer. They dont tell you that water is limited and that you cannot use the washer. There was no water in the apartment. Could not shower or flush toilets because of it. Could not wash dishes or use the kitchen. If you are looking for a hom…
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
It is true, we got problems with the water that are now fixed and we are truly sorry about that. I understand you are not happy with that, as I wouldn't be either if it were me. However, I don't think it gave you the right to go up to the roof and check it out yourself. Plus, we do have washer and dryer but we expect the guests to make a proper use of it: that is to say, not arriving to the apartment and wanting to wash as much clothes as you were planning to do. If you are staying 2 nights, you are not washing 3 weeks of clothes, it's not a dry cleaning place. And finally, the apartment is in Playa del Carmen, as it is not a big city, we will never have water pressure as in a big city. I am sorry you had the worst stay ever but I know for facts that more than 90% of our guests do have a great time staying at our place.
July 2017
Annette User Profile
Annette
March 2017
Perfect place for our family. The apartment is exactly as shown in the images: new, clean & very spacious. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need for meal prep. The bathrooms are spacious & there's great water pressure in the showers. There are 3 spacious bedrooms &…
Alexandru User Profile
Alexandru
January 2017
Great apartment in great and wonderful condominium. Clara was very receptive. Thanks.
Arturo User Profile
Arturo
April 2018
Muy bonito apartamento. La atención de la concierge muy buena. Siempre atenta. Faltan cosas como burós o mesas de noche, cortinas oscuras en las recámaras, y algo de mantenimiento a las regaderas, pero fuera de eso todo muy bien. Nos tocó mala suerte con el hidroneumático que est…
Francisco Javier User Profile
Francisco Javier
April 2018
Hola amigos les recomiendo la estadía en este departamento excelentes instalaciones y atenciones x Juli y Karla muy buenos anfitriones me la pasé de maravilla con mi familia............ por supuesto q volvería hacerlo área de albercas zona residencial un lugar tranquilo para desc…

Hosted by Julie

Monterrey, MexicoJoined in October 2016
Julie User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Julie’s place.
Julie
Carla helps host.
Carla

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings