4 Bedroom Casa Menezes @ Panjim
Hosted by Ronald
Ronald is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is our fully furnished 4 bedroom villa located in Caranzalem, Panjim at a walkable distance to Miramar beach. Each room has an individual toilet/bathroom. 24hrs hot and cold water supply. All the bedrooms have Air conditions. Each room has a TV unit. There is a common Living area, A dining room and a kitchen.

The space

We are located in a prime area in Panjim. Miramar beach is just a walk away. We stay the next door and are always here to make your stay memorable and a happy one. We can provide a delicious Goan authentic lunch/Dinner on request. (additional charges apply)
We can also cook Chinese, Italian and Indian food.
Fridge, Washing machine and microwave oven can be provided on request if our guests want to cook their own meal.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the full villa

Interaction with guests

I and my wife will be here all the time to help you out and to make sure that you have a great time in Goa.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Dryer
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 9AM

- Smoking can be allowed but only in the balconies and open terrace area. Please note the smoking will not be allowed inside the house.
- Loud noise/Music will not be allowed after 10pm


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Panjim, IndiaJoined in October 2016
Ronald User Profile

Hi I am Ronald, Jolly, Friendly and a Very welcoming and hospitable host. I have been hosting guests at our house since 2013. I love cooking, Travelling, Meeting people and eating. Now on Airbnb to meet and connect with new and interesting guests from all over the World.

Languages: English, Español, Hindi, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings