Welcome to MelbourneFoyer

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Albert Park Lake; the Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit; South Yarra & Toorak; St Kilda; FREE tram ride to the City, RMIT and Melbourne University; an easy 15 to 25 mins walk to Southbank, the Crown casino the Botanical Gardens and everything for those who enjoy walking in a city. You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, professionals and business travelers.

Guest access

Should you book my space for a minimum stay of 4 weeks (1 month) arrangements can be made for you to use the carpark. This is because the use of the carpark requires some training and practice since it is situated in the underground cave of my Iron Man residence :)

Interaction with guests

I do not plan to socialize with my guest so unless its important, there is no need for contact. I allow you the privacy of my space as if it were your own home.

Other things to note

Most travellers do not require wifi as all mobile network these days provide such fantastic deals. However should you require internet, I am more than happy to provide you a returnable pocket wifi with a start up amount of $20 and thereafter to be topped up by yourselves, if required at all. Please message me if this service is required in advance and NOT upon the check-in day itself. Thank you for your understanding.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 76
Security Deposit: 190
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 107 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

- Hang your wet or damp clothes on drying rack provided on balcony or living room.
- Do NOT hang your wet or damp clothes over any furniture, fixture or fittings.
- Smoking is allowed on the balcony BUT remember someone lives below you.
- The rubbish room is located on the ground level behind the stairwell door
- Do clear your rubbish everyday to avoid any bad smells while you sleep
- Having good character is everything so do exercise consideration, good hygiene and cleanliness at all times.
- For fresh towels and beddings, please use the washing machine provided.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - To avoid frustration, we wouldn't recommend you to use the hydraulic parking because it often plays up.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lea User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay. Everything was just as described.
LadyG User Profile
Response from LadyG:
Although you mentioned everything was as described, I am not sure why when you left there were shoe prints on my corridor wall and on top of my washing machine and why was the whole place so filthy? Nevertheless, I recommended you as a good guest but I do hope that you will treat the next place you stay with more respect and kindness.
July 2017

Cameron User Profile
March 2017
Excellent location, close to Albert Park. Host was very accomodating and easy to communicate with! I highly recommend this accomodation for anyone wanting to explore Melbourne.
LadyG User Profile
Response from LadyG:
Thank you for your feedback. You were an excellent guest as well
March 2017

Dan User Profile
January 2017
Comfortable for two, excellent host.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bandar Seri Begawan, BruneiJoined in April 2015
LadyG User Profile

I love travelling, extreme sports, beautiful homes & hotels, cities, people and more. I am neat & tidy, easy going but would not like to be taken for a ride; I recognise that people are culturally different but we all want the same thing - to be given a chance. I am generous but do not abuse it. Whatever it is, I believe in surrounding myself with positive, kind hearted and joyful people. Karma has no menu so be mindful of your actions always.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings