Skip to content
BedroomBedroom
Room in hotel

Eco-friendly Room in Corong Corong Beach El Nido

Eco Hotels User Profile
Eco Hotels

Eco-friendly Room in Corong Corong Beach El Nido

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

We also have sunset view rooms. As a green-serviced hotel, we ensure that eco-friendly processes are implemented from construction to day-to- day operations. This is aligned with our advocacy of minimizing our impact on the environment while imparting practices of sustainability to their staff and guests. We take an active part in expanding the public awareness of going green: green jobs, green values, green management. This also allows us to offer rooms at affordable prices.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Iron
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning
Cable TV
TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
January 2017
Such a nice place to stay, quiet and right on the beach. A really nice restaurant just a 2 minute walk away. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff are really helpful and always around. This place is out of town but thats kind of a good thing so its quiet. trip into town on a …
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hi Christopher! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your comments! Hope to see you again soon!
January 2017
Ben User Profile
Ben
March 2017
Building work on our doorstep throughout stay, 08:00 - 18:00 every day drilling, banging and general heavy building work going on. The place will be nice when finished but not now. We weren't informed of any of this prior to arriving, which is obviously too late. I believe …
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hi Ben, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the construction noise may have caused. We are working on Pops District, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished. Thank you for being so understanding and we hope to see you again soon!
March 2017
Whitney User Profile
Whitney
February 2017
Not worth the money. It was in the middle of a construction site. Only stay if you are desperate and cannot find another clean room.
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hi Whitney, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Construction is ongoing at Pops District, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished. We hope you decide to visit us again and see our improvements.
February 2017
Jesse & Claire User Profile
Jesse & Claire
February 2017
The concept of the hotel and the rooms themselves are very cool and that's what drew us in. After staying in multiple places throughout the Philippines this hotel just wasn't worth the money and was a bit disappointing. We arrived at 10am and were told they had to find our reserv…
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hi Jesse, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will take your suggestions into consideration.
February 2017
Tess User Profile
Tess
January 2017
This is a "hotel," not a hosted or shared facility. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Current construction next door messed up restfulness of the day. Seems more costly than other facilities, especially because it does not offer any amenities usual to "hotels" - no beach…
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hi Tess! Thank you for your constructive comments. Yes, we are a hotel but since we are also an eco-hotel, some of our services are limited since we try to practice environmentally sound habits. Toiletries and breakfast are available upon request. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the construction caused during your stay. We will take all of this in consideration on your next visit!
January 2017
Shahrzad User Profile
Shahrzad
March 2017
När vi kom fram till boendet visade det sig att det egentligen är ett hotell. Den ansvariga personen som står med på airbnb-annonsen var inte på plats så ingen kunde ta ansvar för de problem vi stötte på. Det första som hände när vi skulle checka in var att vi fick besked av per…
Eco Hotels User Profile
Response from Eco Hotels:
Hello Shahrzad, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Guests are now informed about the construction, which is finished at Ecohotels. We are building Pops District, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished.
March 2017
Pauline User Profile
Pauline
February 2017
Mooie, propere kamer. Maar veel te duur voor wat het was...

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Eco Hotels

Joined in October 2016
Eco Hotels User Profile
51 Reviews
Making the world greener one day at a time.
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings