Cozy apartment, Ulcinj. 2p, TWC (1)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Accommodation is in the center of the village close to a supermarkets, cafes, restaurants. Distance to the beach is 10 minutes walk and distance to the Ada Bojana is 5 km.

For more information and reservations you can call the +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

The space

Accommodation is in the center of the village of Donji Štoj, 7 km away from city of Ulcinj, on the middle of Long Beach, close to a supermarkets, cafes, restaurants. Distance to the beach is 10 minutes walk and distance to Ada Bojana is 5 km.

The house has been renovated in early 2015. with bathrooms added to the rooms and beds replaced.

This place and entire village is for those who wish to feel the life of the the locals the way they live, taste the local cuisine whether they want to cook their own food or eat in the restaurants.

It is best suited for people who are after a bit of adventure, not for those looking for excess luxury and fancy hotels. There are none nearby anyway.

Please check our other listings for different offerings, we can host groups up to ten people.

For more information and reservations you can call the +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
or write to (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Guest access

There is spacious semi open common kitchen, separate bathrooms in guest rooms. It is one story building safe for kids and pet friendly.

Interaction with guests

We interact with guest as much as they want or need, we are not intrusive.

Other things to note

Entire "Long Beach" area offers lot of activities, such is kite surfing, wind surfing and such.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

This is family house and everyone is expected to have respect for other people needs and peace. We are not enforcing any strict rules, after all, you are our guests. Pets are allowed on the premises.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Marina User Profile
August 2016
I stayed with my boyfriend at Ivana's apartment for 5 days. Ivana and her mom are wonderful hosts and the room was very satisfactory - it was clean and we had plenty of privacy as we expected. The only thing that bothered us a little were the night clubs that are very close to the premises and would keep us awake a little longer than we'd want to. However, this is something that the host cannot control, but I guess it's worth a mention. All in all we were very satisfied with our host and our booking! :)

Natalie User Profile
August 2016
It was clean and very simple house. Ivana was very helpful and nice with us, all the time. The only problem was the noise in the night, which came from the street and bar. We could not sleep well.

Stefan User Profile
August 2015
We were 3 weeks (21 days) hosted by Ivana and his parents. The welcome and our whole stay true warmly. We felt from the first minute until the time we left, very welcome. The room is basic but newly renovated and very clean. The beds are very comfortable. The open kitchen, the apartment has all the charm of a large residential community. In the time of our stay we can a lot of nice people (from various nations). We spent many a happy hour and a wonderful holiday in Stoni Stoi, Montenegro! Thank you and best regards, Stefan and Horst. PS: Unfortunately, the infrastructure of the community to be desired. There was often a power failure and failure of the cellular network. Wir durften 3 Wochen (21 Tage) zu Gast bei Ivana und ihren Eltern sein. Die Begrüßung und unser ganze Aufenthalt wahr sehr herzlich. Wir fühlten uns von der ersten Minute an, bis zu unserer Abreise, sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer ist einfach ausgestattet, aber neu renoviert und sehr sauber. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Durch die offene Wohnküche hat das Apartment den Charme einer großen Wohngemeinschaft. In der Zeit unseres Aufenthalts dürfen wir eine Menge nette Leute (aus den verschiedensten Nationen) kennenlernen. Wir verbrachten viele schöne Stunden und einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Stoni Stoi, Montenegro! Vielen Dank und liebe Grüße, Stefan und Horst. PS: leider lässt die Infrastruktur der Gemeinde zu wünschen übrig. Es gab oft Stromausfall und Ausfall des Mobilfunknetzes.

Cindy User Profile
August 2014
We have been really well welcome by Ivana'parents. We shared Rakia alcohol with them and we could quickly communicate with few serbian words (they don't speak English). But unfortunately we were disappointed to discover that Ivana was not there. We expected to share more about various subject which was not possible. Concerning the room the comfort it modest. It was clean but the bathroom could be more. Also, it's really noisy till 2 or 3 on the night. Like others travellers it was difficult for us to find the place. We hope that next hosts will have a different experience and they will enjoy their stay in Stoji Stoj !

Erhan User Profile
July 2014
House is old and not clean.we didn't meet Ivana.her parent's are nice host but beds are not real bed and comfortable.
Ivana User Profile
Response from Ivana:
I hereby want to apologize to everyone who had problem with the bathroom, we had certain pluming issues in the middle of peak season. It's been fixed now, as well as beds in the room you stayed in. I am really sorry for any inconvenience. House is as it is, it's built 20 years ago and is "standard" local house. We do not offer apartments and I am sorry if our listing misguided you in any way. I've made it clear in the listing afterwards. Thank you for the input.
July 2014

David User Profile
May 2014
Good stay. All was in order. Luckily the village isn't that big and with some friendly local help we found it without a problem.

Ronald User Profile
August 2013
I really enjoyed staying here. Ivana's parents treated me like family! The location is great because it is only a short walk to the town. Since there is no accommodation at the beach this location is ideal!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ivana User Profile

I am art teacher from Belgrade, Serbia.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.