Front of houseGarden
Bright, private en-suite double bedroom zone 2
Bright, private en-suite double bedroom zone 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is one minute from Willesden Green tube, zone 2 Jubilee line and close to The Queensbury, SPICE 6 RESTAURANT, Sainsbury's Local, Sanzio Restaurant, and Unicare Pharmacy. You’ll love my place because of the outdoor space, the comfy bed, the light, the neighbourhood, the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

A bright room with en-suite shower and comfy double bed, TV and WiFi, bed linen, towels and toiletriesand breakfast is inclusive

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and garden

Interaction with guests

This property is our home so we are always available if help or advice is needed.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- we have two whippets!!


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Stefanie User Profile

this property belongs to a friend of mine who lives in Jersey, this is his london home which is available for short lets

The neighbourhood

Similar listings