KücheKüche
CHARMANTE ALTBAUWOHNUNG IN ZENTRALER LAGE
Hosted by Theresa
Theresa is the host.Theresa is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment for up to 4 persons is located in the popular Südstadt, a Gründerzeitviertel. In our "Gründerzeit", you will find a cozy living room, a well-equipped kitchen, comfortable double beds in 2 bedrooms, as well as a modern shower room. Many restaurants are located in beautiful, direct surroundings. The city is within walking distance.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung für bis zu 4 Personen befindet sich in der beliebten Südstadt, einem Gründerzeitviertel. In unserem Gründerzeithaus erwarten Dich neben einem gemütlichen Wohnzimmer, eine gut ausgestattete Küche, komfortable Doppelbetten in 2 Schlafzimmern, sowie ein modernes Duschbad. Zahlreiche Restaurants befinden sich in wunderschöner, direkter Umgebung. Die City ist fußläufig erreichbar.

The space

The bright and neat apartment has 2 bedrooms with very comfortable double beds, a fully equipped kitchen, a living-dining room with cable TV, as well as a modern shower bath. Free and stable wireless internet is available. Business travelers can work here undisturbed and even later in the afternoon in the nearby food market shopping or eat in one of the many restaurants.
translated by Google

Die helle und gepflegte Wohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer mit sehr bequemen Doppelbetten, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche, einem Wohn-Esszimmer mit Kabel-TV, sowie einem modernen Duschbad. Kostenloses und stabiles WLAN ist verfügbar. Geschäftsreisende können hier ungestört arbeiten und auch zu später Stunde noch im nahegelegenen Lebensmittelmarkt einkaufen oder in einem der vielen Restaurants essen gehen.

Guest access

In our secure yard you can park your car comfortably.
translated by Google

Im unserem gesicherten Hof können Sie Ihr Auto bequem abstellen.

Interaction with guests

My guests can reach me at any time mobile. Depending on the availability of time, my husband and I are also available to our guests personally with tips for leisure activities.
translated by Google

Meine Gäste können mich jederzeit mobil erreichen. Je nach zeitlicher Verfügbarkeit stehen mein Mann und ich unseren Gästen auch gerne persönlich mit Tipps zur Freizeitgestaltung zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

A longer stay of 7 nights is possible, but only by prior arrangement. In this case, a discount can also be agreed.
translated by Google

Ein längerer Aufenthalt ab 7 Nächten ist möglich, jedoch nur nach vorheriger Absprache. In diesem Falle kann auch ein Rabatt vereinbart werden.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Essentials
Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Außer den angemeldeten Gästen ist der Aufenthalt von weiteren Personen nicht gestattet.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die Wohnung befindet sich im 2. OG.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
September 2017
Great location and excellent friendly hosts. Fantastic accommodation and good access to local restaurant/bars. Highly recommended.

Chris User Profile
May 2017
Stunning top floor apartment in a historic house. Every little hospitality detail thought through, including beer and wine in the sunny garden. The place and hospitality could not be better. Extremely friendly and accommodating hosts.

Catherine User Profile
December 2016
It was wonderful to stay again with Theresa - she was incredibly welcoming and again wonderful apartment, comfy beds - a home away from home, made our stay much better than a hotel! :) Thank you!

Catherine User Profile
November 2016
The best of Airbnb! We stayed in this wonderful apartment for a work trip - it's a wonderful (very) spacious, light space in a nice street. Both my colleague and I were very happy with everything - the beds, the bedrooms, the bathroom, the cleanliness, and communicating with Theresa. Theresa's husband was very welcoming and prepared the flat wonderfully for us (Thank you!)! Easy to get to from the city centre by walking or on a quick tram (61 or 62). Just to note this is a private floor in a beautiful traditional house - you have a private living room, kitchen and bedrooms (1 there is opportunity to lock) which are very large, but there is no 'front door' separate to the rest of the house.

정민 User Profile
May 2017
We stayed for 4days. Everything was great! Most of all, the host was very kind. Thank you, Theresa!

Peter User Profile
April 2017
This is a great apartment with airy rooms and lits of light. Very comfortable and clean. Theresa and her husband Egbert couldn't have been nicer..

Laura User Profile
March 2017
Great place, great location, amazing host! Very convenient as the hosts live in the same building. They were flexible with check-in, very friendly and helpful. We would come again.

Bonn, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Theresa User ProfileTheresa is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings