The house from the street entrance.
Garden view in the morning
Pleasant little house, quiet area & nice garden.
Pleasant little house, quiet area & nice garden.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is in 2 planes, on a "sloping ground" and therefore the "basement" is actual perceived as ground floor from the road. Perfect suited for couple with kids. Quiet and secluded, yet 1 min walk from the translation (can't hear it), and 25 min train ride into center of Copenhagen. Bickeroed center, with pedestrian street, shops, cafés and restaurants only 5 min walk away - and 10 km to Oeresund beach.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Connie User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful House, amazing host and great surroundings!!! We loved it!!

은성 User Profile
August 2016
Very big, spacious house with beautiful garden. Caution for person who has allergy of dog hair.

Frank User Profile
July 2016
We spend a few wonderfull days in Jacob's house. A very lovely garden and a real cosy house. Our contact with Jacob was very pleasant. A visit to Copenhagen is very easy from here.

Kenneth User Profile
July 2016
Jacob er en rigtig god vært. Han var meget omsorgsfuld og oprigtig interesseret i at vi havde det godt i hans hus. Huset var stort og dejligt, lidt gammel, men hvad så. Vi kunne bruge huset som vi havde lyst til og vi havde nogle dejlige dage i hans hus. Tak jacob

Birkerød, DenmarkJoined in April 2012
Jacob User Profile
Im 45 years old, from just north of Copenhagen. I live in my little house on a nice encloused road, near S-train station, and 20 Km from Cph. city center - every 2nd week with my son Max, 13 years old and daughter Liva, 10 years old - and with my dog, who roam freely in the encl…
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings