Skip to content
Kitchen with all utensils and coffee maker also large pantry, microwave, refrigerator and oven. Open Dining room with seatings for 6
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful condo located in the premier area of Scottsdale. Across the street is Scottsdale Fashion Square, down the street is Scottsdale Waterfront and you are minutes away from Old Town Scottsdale. This condo is your perfect choice. You’ll love my place because of the location, kitchen and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

Stainless steel appliances, tile throughout the kitchen & bathrooms, laminate wood floor in the living, carpet in the bedrooms. Living room have leather couches, 55 inch smart LED Flat Screen TV, small TV in the M. bedroom, small patio with high top table and 2 chairs to enjoy the sunset, dining room table that sits 6 people, 2 full bathrooms and a queen size bed in each bedroom.

Guest access

High Speed WiFi internet access and Cable TV, heated community Pool, Community Washer and Dryer very nearby. Have 1 assigned parking under the carport.

Interaction with guests

Anything you need, please give me a call or text and I will be sure to address your needs.

Other things to note

Please no loud parties.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Respectfully and there are HOA rules. Please take out all the trash before leaving and leave dirty towels and sheets in the bathroom. Start the dishwasher with all the dirty dishes before leaving the condo. Thanks so much. Pawn

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terese User Profile
December 2017
Pawn is very responsive. Very easy to reach. Love the neighborhood. Lots to do. Restaurants and shopping. Across street from Fashion Mall. About 2 miles to the OLD Town Scottsdale. 5 miles from Arcadia. 2 Queen beds 2 Full Baths. Kitchen w everything needed. Nicely decorated. Roku TV. We watched Netflix

Samuel User Profile
November 2017
Very good communicator and in a great spot! I recommend it

Darrell User Profile
November 2017
Pawns place was as advertised it’s a great location near fashion square and Old town Scottsdale. It has all of the amenities for a comfortable stay including kitchen and Internet TV. It was clean and Pawn communicated effectively.

Jane User Profile
November 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at Pawn’s Pad. The location is amazing (walking distance to fashion square) and her home was super clean and chic! Pawn was also extremely responsive and gave us detailed information regarding checking in, wifi, things to do in the area, etc. We highly recommend staying here and we would absolutely stay here again next time we’re in Scottsdale.

Katherine User Profile
September 2017
If you happen to be in the area, this is a great find! The complex is quiet and very convenient to restaurants and shopping in Scottsdale. Pawn was a great host and the apartment was spotless and well furnished! Would definitely return again!

Seangphet User Profile
May 2017
Pawn was an amazing host. The location is perfect spot. Close to shops, restaurants, and bars.

Natalie User Profile
April 2017
Great location, perfect size for us, very clean. We are planning on another trip there.

Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Pawn User Profile
I enjoyed traveling and recently retired after 26 years. I am a mother of 2 boys. I am very active and enjoy meeting new people.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings