A lucky beatifull sunsent view
Private room with view to lake and volcano
Private room with view to lake and volcano

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I bought this apartment because is the best place to live in villarrica and pucon. You will agree with me if you decided to stay.
Its located in the center of town, next to the bus station and just 50 metres to the lake. From the 4th forth floor has and amazing view to lake and volcano.
Its a duplex and my room and bathroom are upstairs, so you will have a lot of space and privacy.
Its a nice and silence place to relax after all the outside adventures during the day.
Kitchen full equipped


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 9AM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Villarrica, ChileJoined in September 2016
Enrique User Profile

Im a chilean medical doctor, 28 years old.
Im fluent in english, spanish and im learning portuguese.
Im love to travelled and meet new people.
At the moment I work a lot, so i dont have time to travelled. That why im starting to host people by airbnb, beacuse its a nice way to keep metting people from another countries at my place.
I love all the outdoors activities, snowboarding, scubadiving, trekking, camping, hiking and climbing, running and of course going out and dancing.
I dont smoke I just drink beer and wine.
Im vegetarian
I lived in spain at madrid from 2002 to 2003 and I had the oportunity to travelled around europe. I also live one year (2010) in New Zealand, after that i travelled to southeast asia.
Normally i work form 8am to 5 pm from monday to friday, plus i have to work at emergency room from 8am to 8 pm and one night from 8pm to 8am once a week. I also have to work 2 weekend by month. So I dont have to much time as i would like to share with you guys, but dinner time might be an option.
I live by my self at my place.
I finish with one of my favorite sentences: "Strangers are friend with just haven met"
Hope to see you around

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings