Great location, easy parking, close to Airport

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Dale

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Highly rated host
Dale has received 5-star ratings from 90% of recent guests.
Comfy private room in traditional Australian home. Fantastic location: 500 metres from Roe Hwy, 2km to both Great Northern & Great Eastern Hwy and 2.5km to Midland town centre. On bus route, 1.2km to Midland TAFE campus.
Just 12 min to airport. Off street parking. Shared facilities with owner. Very clean and tidy. Room has TV/DVD and double bed. Lovely gardens & outdoor areas to relax in. INSTANT BOOKING: It is essential to contact me to arrange check in time, as I'm not always home 24/7.

The space
The guest bedroom has a double bed, tv/dvd/cd player, cupboard/wardrobe space and a chair. Clock radio, bedside lamps and furnishings all provided as are the essentials (towels, soap, etc) Some DVDs also available for use.
You are welcome to use the kitchen facilities, as well as BBQ and outdoor areas.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Park view
Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Free washer – In building
Air conditioning

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.79 out of 5 stars from 108 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Middle Swan, Western Australia, Australia

Great location. ..on the bus route, close to large shopping centre (Midand Gate), Midland TAFE campus and Midland train station and the new St John's Hospital in Midland.
Also close to Swan Valley, vineyards, restaurants and cafés. John Forrest National Park is a short distance away.
Easy access to Roe Hwy, 500 metres away or Great Eastern Hwy 2.5km.

Hosted by Dale

  1. Joined in October 2016
  • 108 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi.. I'm an easy to get along with guy. Love 60s, 70s & 80s music. I enjoy gardening, travel, most types of food. I don't watch tv much, prefer music or radio (I restore old radios for a hobby ).

During your stay

It's my home....I live there and I'm sharing it.. you are free to use the facilities as well as outside areas like bbq etc. Your room also has TV/DVD/CD/Radio if you wanted private time.

Dale is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 09:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy