Skip to content
full closetshelved closet
warm,peaceful furnished clean,comfy room to relax
warm,peaceful furnished clean,comfy room to relax
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to family friendly activities, public transport, all major high ways, 635,75,Gorge bush . You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the outdoors space, peaceful place to relax. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.I been with Airbnb for last 2 years and hosted 2 guest, they stayed for 1 year each .Long term available .I work a lot please advise me of your exact arrival day and time.

The space

very quite, best for student and business travelers , no pet, no smoking inside the house , very nice out side view,

Guest access

you will be able to access to the full kitchen, yard, living room, dinning room
laundry room (washer,&Dryer) .
all dishes and 2 coffee machine , all pots and plates .

Interaction with guests

i love to help if i am around , i work full time at my both jobs .

Other things to note

there is nothing more to know , i will provide you outside door key and entry key for the house upon your arrival.
i would like to ask if it is possible arrive during the day or avoid arriving after 4 pm on Thursday,Friday,Sateday since i work at night mentioned days.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 4PM
Check out by 4PM

smokers welcome but out side of the house.
other people lives in the house , be respectful to others, and neighboors,it is a very peaceful home , i would like to keep it that way.very nice neighborhood, close to everything .

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dallas, Texas, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Shahla User Profile
very friendly , love to help , i love gardening , swimming , love cooking and doing lots DIY . i am fun person to be around .

The neighbourhood

Similar listings