Bedroom AreaKitchen Area
First Floor Studio Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to:

Great beaches at Bournemouth - Poole - Sandbanks - Swanage to name just a few.

30 minutes drive to:
The Jurassic Coast or The New Forest

I welcome couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Corfe Mullen is a large but quiet village close to Wimborne Minster with good facilities including four pubs & three takeaways.

My road is quiet with off road parking. The apartment is very well appointed with views over my large garden which you may use during your stay.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Samantha User Profile
August 2017
Richards apartment was perfect for our short stay. A short walk to the local co-op, and a chippy, Indian and Chinese. Didn't use them so can't comment on quality. The amenities in the apartment were good, everything there that we needed. Bed comfy too. Didn't actually see much of Richard, but when we did he was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I would definitely stay here again.

Melissa User Profile
August 2017
Richard was an amazing host, but at the same time gave us privacy. We stayed in a lovely studio room with its own small kitchen area, lovely modern large shower, sofa area and tv. Patio doors over looking lovely garden. We had access to the garden area and when we asked if we could use the garden he put out garden chairs and barbecue for our use. This was our first experience with air bnb and would definitely do again. Excellent place to stay.
Richard User Profile
Response from Richard:
Thanks guys - my first time too, and what a simple and enjoyable time it was.
August 2017

Corfe Mullen, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Richard User Profile

I work from home as an instrument maker - Electro-Acoustic Violins.
I play in a Barn Dance Band
I ride a Triumph Bonneville :-)
I have two cats.

When not needed for my two adult daughters I rent my upstairs apartment to local engineering contractors on a Mon-Fri basis and fill in any gaps with AirBnB.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings