Süd-Terrasseoffene Küche / Bar
Stadtrand-Chiringuito - Best place to be
Hosted by Doro
Doro is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Stadtwald, Sporthochschule and Rheinenergie Stadion. Great parks, leisure facilities, cafes, restaurants in the immediate vicinity. You will love my accommodation because of the great location, the modern comfort, south side terrace, nice neighbors and transport connections (bus in front of the door, train about 10 min walk - so you are in 15 min in the city center). My accommodation is suitable for couples, single travelers, business travelers and groups.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe vom Stadtwald, der Sporthochschule und dem Rheinenergie Stadion. Tolle Parks, Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Cafès, Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der super Lage, der modernen Gemütlichkeit, Südseiten-Terrasse, nette Nachbarn und Verkehrsanbindungen (Bus vor der Tür, Bahn ca 10 min zu Fuß - damit bist Du in 15 min in der Innenstadt). Meine Unterkunft ist geeignet für Paare, Alleinreisende, Geschäftsreisende und Gruppen.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

- bei (Klein-) Kindern bitte Gitter für Treppe mitbringen
- Rauchen nur auf der Terrasse erlaubt
- Check in Wochentags nach Absprache vor 8:00 Uhr oder nach 19:00 Uhr möglich

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Wohnzimmer & offene Küche/Bar

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

GermanyJoined in October 2016
Doro User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings