Half of closet available for hanging belongings.
Cozy Guest Room in Shabby Chic Apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Englewood is just South of Denver and is an easy drive into mountain towns such as Evergreen and Conifer. There is a Caribou coffee shop and a fantastic Italian restaurant within walking distance.

Guest access

Guests have access to entire apartment except main bedroom (my room).

Interaction with guests

I'm available for any questions. If shared meals are desired, I'm happy to work out an arrangement as I love to cook and share meals with others. As for social engagements, I love board games, finding gems of movies on Netflix, hiking, skiing, camping and discovering great foodie hangouts. If this is up your alley, you are more than welcome to accompany me and any of my friends.

Other things to note

If I am not able to be home when you choose to check-in, a lock box will be placed on the door to have access to keys. Laundry, gym, pool, and hot tub access is available but must be coordinated with me as I cannot make a copy of master key to access those areas. However, you will have a key that will access apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Females or couples only.
-Please take off shoes at the door, regularly steam cleaning carpet is never fun : )
-For month or longer stays, single occupancy only
- Must be okay with a cute cat and a lovable dog occupying premises (pictures posted).


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
When you go to Christie's you are made to feel like you are at home. She is kind friendly and accommodating. It is a low stress and peaceful atmosphere. I have already scheduled my third visit. I highly recommend!

Megan User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was comfortable and cozy. All of the decorations were nice as well. My friend and I were always out exploring so the place was perfect to come back and just rest and sleep. Christie was also very welcoming and had great suggestions on places to go and things to see while in Colorado. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

Filip User Profile
August 2017
Christie's place was clean and she was an excellent host! Her pets were both well behaved and friendly :) Christie was quick to respond to messages and I would definitely stay again.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Christie was great and very accommodating. She was very helpful during my check in and gave great directions on how to get around the city. She also sent out discounts to Lyft and local restaurants. Her pets were great too!

Sabrina User Profile
August 2017
Christie was a perfect host ! Everything was perfect ! The appartement is clean and comfy ! Her pets are adorable. We truly enjoyed the time we spend there and recommand this place.

Jackie User Profile
August 2017
Christie's home is very inviting. She has such nice pets too.

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Christie is an excellent host! Her place is so charming and her pets are very friendly. She was full of great recommendations for where to go in the area and we felt right at home in her place!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Englewood, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Christie User ProfileChristie is a superhost.

Hi I'm Christie! I was fortunate enough to travel a lot internationally as a kid when my Dad was in the Navy. Along with studying abroad in Spain, it has fueled my love for travel. I also enjoy cooking, particularly Italian and Mexican cuisine. If you are a fellow travel junkie and enjoy the great outdoors along with a great meal, we'll get along just fine. Some days I dream of owning a Bed & Breakfast in a foreign land but in the meantime, Airbnb is the place to be.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings