Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city center, football stadium, beach, mountain, restaurants and dining, art and culture. You’ll love my place because of Imagine staying in an appartement close to everything you need to see. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 9AM - 8PM
Check Out: 8PM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 9AM - 8PM


5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Safaa User Profile
May 2017
Hello ! So before i write any comment on Elia and Martine home, you should know that Beirut is super expensive :( transportation, food, housing almost everything. So you bet i'm happy with my stay at this apartment as it was pretty close to center, about 20min walk to Mar Mikhael, located in a pretty popular neighborhood were i bought food, vegetables and so to cook at home, i saved so much money thank to that. I was just a bit disappointed that there were no internet at home, but Martine was kind to drive me to places where i can get internet sim card. Host are available all the time if you need anything at home, i could not asked for better hosts. So if you are on budget, like old furnished places with plenty of space to host up to 4 peoples, go ahead, this place is for you.

Moe User Profile
April 2017
Elias and Martine are amazing people. Very helpful, very kind and a pleasure to deal with. The place is pretty spacious, positive and beautiful peaceful view from the balcony. The location is amazing and offers easy access to the most nice spots in beirut and night life. We would rent the place again if we come back soon to Beirut. The best description of their place " A postive happy place". Kindest Regards, Moe & Ghalia

Eryn User Profile
February 2017
Elia and his sister Martine are very welcoming hosts. Their apartment is simple but cosy and well located. During our trip, Martine was really helpful. I recommend this place without hesitation.
Elia User Profile
Response from Elia:
Thank you Eryn We admire your comment and we are ready to re-host you again id you come back again. :)
February 2017

Jiřina User Profile
February 2017
Apartment was really dirty, there were a lots of unwashed dishes in kitchen. There was even mold in one of tea cups. Hot water was not working at all for 4 days we were there, electricity was very sparse. Host lies in description, it's not even in Beirut at all. Definitely more than 10 minutes to center. Guy who rents this doesn't understand Instant booking option. Even one day before arrival he wasn't able to tell us any information about reservation. Don't rent this place ever again, thanks.
Elia User Profile
Response from Elia:
I am sad to say that my appartement is well located on AIRBNB's map and if you used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map navigator you would have seen how close it is. I did not wrote it is in beirut, the title itself says BIG SPACE IN SIN-EL-FIL, sin el fil is the name of the region. YOU FORGOT TO MENTION that I gave you FREE NIGHT as a free will of my cancelation of one night because we had family issues that prevented us to give you the keys before. But I think you just see negative stuff and you exagerate them. So briefly: No lying in the description, you had hot water, electricity status is the same in all lebanon so criticise the government, and with this state of mind even if you wanted to rent the place again, you are not welcomed.
February 2017

Marek User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elia User Profile
Response from Elia:
Due to family issues I was obliged to cancel we could not give you the keys at the moment, which I tried to make it up to you by giving you a free night. Would you mention that? thanks
February 2017

Brice User Profile
May 2017
Bon choix pour un séjour économique

Jose User Profile
April 2017
Elia y Martine super agradables. El piso antiguo pero tiene de todo para sentirte como en tu casa. Martine una muchacha atenta y siempre desponible para cualquier duda. En el apartamento no faltaba nada .habia de todo .servilletas. papel higienico .pastillas de jabon . Detergentes . Habia luz 24 horas al dia (una cosa rara en Beirut). Habia acensor 24 horas al dia ( una cosa rara en Beirut). Y agua fria y caliente y la ubicacion genial . Puedes desplazarte a cualquir parte muy comodamente y rapido . Ojala encontrar gente como Martine en mis proximos viajes.
Elia User Profile
Response from Elia:
Gracias jose. You are welcomed whenever you want to come again. And thank you for that sweet comment.
April 2017

Saint-Étienne, FranceJoined in February 2016
Elia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Elia’s place.
Martine helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings