VAL'S- Room/Apt near Glen Hospital
Hosted by Valery
Valery is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Ye Olde Orchard Pub & Grill, Léché Desserts, 2 Pharmacies, many restaurants and 1 block from Metro/Subway Vendome station.
You’ll love my place because of the large fully equipped kitchen for cooking. The coziness, the neighborhood, the proximity to the metro/subway, cafes, and restaurants.
The proximity to Downtown, Old Montreal, Old Port. + 7 min walk to the Glen Hospital.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers,


Amenities
Dryer
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £47
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Clean up after yourself


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nicholas User Profile
August 2017
Valery was a great host, and very accommodating with our arrival time. She made sure that we had everything that we needed for our stay and was a super friendly and helpful person to talk to. The location is perfect, close to a lot of restaurants and the metro station.

James User Profile
June 2017
The location is very good and Valerie is a welcoming host.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2015
Valery User Profile

Hi.
I have traveled the world for work and now that I am settled down I miss the different cultures and cuisines.
Always looking for new ways to help people and make them find a home away from home.....
I have been hosting students/guests from all over the world for over 9 years.
I am also an English teacher as well as a trainer in the textile industry working in Canada, USA, China, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Pakistan.
For pleasure I have traveled all over Canada, the USA, parts of Europe, Asia, Mexico and the Caribbean Islands.
I can host French or English guests.
I love writing and am a published author.
My love of food opens the door to my love of cuisine and I cook all types.

I currently have 2 rooms available
I offer a large master bedroom, which can accommodate 2 people easily.

I am in Montreal, 10 min to Downtown-- 2 min walk to Vendome metro then 5 min to downtown.

if this interests you--please contact me.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings