Herzliche Wohnung nähe Tierpark
Hosted by Andrej
Andrej is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This apartment invites you to spend a pleasant stay in Munich and you have more than you need. The apartment has a convenient location and is light-flooded, perfectly cut, completely new furnished including terrace ;-) The subway is fast too As well as shops of everyday needs.
translated by Google

Diese Wohnung lädt ein um sich während eines Aufenthalts in München richtig wohlzufühlen und man hat mehr als man braucht.Die Wohnung hat eine praktische Lage und ist lichtdurchflutet, perfekt geschnitten, komplett neu möbliert inkl. Terrasse ;-) Die U-Bahn ist schnell zu erreichen, wie auch Läden des alltäglichen Bedarfs.

The space

The apartment offers ample space to feel good and to enjoy life in Munich with all its advantages. The apartment is in a quiet location (one-way street). There is a garden with terrace. Internet flat, tv, electricity, washing machine etc are included in the rental price
translated by Google

Die Wohnung bietet reichlich Platz um sich wohlzufühlen und das Leben in München mit all seinen Vorzügen zu genießen. Die Wohnung ist in einer ruhigen Lage (Einbahnstraße). Es gibt einen Gartenanteil mit Terrasse. Internet Flat, Tv, Strom,Waschmaschine etc sind komplett im Mietpreis enthalten

Guest access

We will send you a note or discuss the questions on the spot.
translated by Google

Wir hängen Zettel hin oder besprechen die Fragen vor Ort.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

- Rauchen auf der Terrasse


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Solnhofen, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Andrej User Profile

Ich wohne mit meiner Freundin in dieser Wohnung. Wir studieren hier in München und fahren öfters nach Hause, darum vermieten wir es.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings