Single bedDouble bed
Lovely, cosy, quite flat in the centre
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A pretty, cosy & stylishly decorated flat on the first floor in a quite environment. Short walk from the Reformed Great Church(10mins), the bus stop(2mins), Főnix Hall(10mins). I'm happy to provide tourist infos and support. Privat parking, car hire, breakfast available.

Guest access

2 Bedrooms, Kitchen, Dinning Room, Bath, Toilet, Balcony, Ante-room

Other things to note

My Mom (her Name Is EMMA) using one of the room from the three, The Rest Two ones Which Are Available For The GuestS (she's is not going to bother Anyone at all, I am sure). She can manage your staying And will serve you all including the breakfast if you request (this Is a continental Breakfast, For Some extra Cost).
Unfortunately, She can't speak in other languages only Hungarian, also she knows few words in French and Russian (but she is a very hospitable person) so if you need more infos don't hesitate to contact me.
She will let you in and you can leave your car (if you have) in the closed backyard (CCTV operated). She has a neighbour who can speak in English and He will sort the language barrier out between you and my Mom if you have any questions please. Enjoy Your Staying.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Please do not wear shoes in the flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Petra User Profile
July 2017
I had a nice and stressfree stay. Emmi is an amazing host she'll gues your needs before you even know them.

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
The owner is so nice guy , and his mom also , even she doesnt speak english, and the place r so clean !

Maren User Profile
July 2017
One of my best Airbnb experiences so far. The hostess only speaks Hungarian so communication was a little difficult but always very polite and the whole family tried their best to make me feel at home. Very clean, very kind, can only recommend

Eberhard User Profile
May 2017
Super nice room in his moms flat, she is just amazing :) and the place super central, really enjoyed my stay!

Balazs User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zsolt User Profile
November 2016
I was only texted 2 hours before check-in, when I was already on the train to Debrecen, that it was actually not an entire flat that I was renting, just a room, and Peter's mum lives in the flat occupying the other rooms and the kitchen. The listing says entire home/apt. I had already payed, and I didn't have time to look for a new accommodation, since I was very busy during my whole stay in Debrecen. I felt deceived. I didn't feel comfortable in the flat with the constant supervision and instructions (no shoes, no visitors, put your daily departure and arrival time on sticky notes, use a plastic bag in your room as a bin, not the one in the kitchen, don't turn on the heating, only if the temperature goes below 18 C in the room, and turn it off once it reaches 20 C, don't be surprised to see more guys in the flat because they belong to me, etc), so I only spent the first and the last night, and I only went back to change clothes between. At one of these few times it was quite obvious that the landlady even comes and goes in the room that I got, because the windows were open wide. Privacy, freedom and comfort are my main priorities when renting a flat. Unfortunately I didn't get any of these in Peter's flat (room).

Alex User Profile
November 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Peter's place. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. His mother was very hospitable and helped me with anything I needed.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Peter User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings