2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the coziness, the light, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Spacious apartment, Private room with a balcony.

Guest access

Kitchen. Bathroom. Living area. Balcony.

Interaction with guests

I work long hours. I'm home after 8.

Other things to note

We have a cute friendly puppy.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Feel at home with my friendly Puppy

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anas User Profile
October 2017
Mo is very welcoming with me and my friends. I really enjoyed my stay and felt very much at home. Will definitely come and stay again if I’m ever in Cairo! It was great meeting you and once again Mo thanks for the great hospitality! Beautiful home with beautiful ambiance and energy!

Joëlle And Juan User Profile
September 2017
Mo's place is very big, easy to access and located in a very nice neighbourhood. The room where we stayed in was perfect. The bed is very comfortable, big enough for two, very quiet and relaxing. Domino (the other owner of the house) is a very friendly dog, easy to fall in love with. Mo is a nice person, very easy to communicate with and he even helped us the first day in our apartment hunt in Cairo. Also a person with interesting discussions. Thank you Mo. It was a exactly what we needed for our first days in Egypt. J&J

Misako User Profile
September 2017
Mo's place was nice. His apartment is located quiet residential area. It's little bit far from the station(15-20min from closest station). The apartment terrace was really great. We spent long time in the terrace. Unfortunately there was wi-fi problem, so we could use wi-fi only one or two night during our 1 week stay. But his flatmate was kind and tried to fix it. Overall was nice and great.

Youssef User Profile
July 2017
Mo was a great host. I felt like home. The place was nice and convenient. I liked his dog too .

Tarin User Profile
May 2017
Mo is a great host. The apartment is clean, nice and huge. Not to forget a young dog that becomes friendly in a span of couple of hours. The apartment is located in a very peaceful and green locality. All in all, a great stay.

Maha User Profile
May 2017
Mo was very responsive as he approved my request even though it was kind of last minute. The building is on a very quiet street which I really appreciated yet everything- cafes, grocery stores and eateries -was within reach. My only regret is not having enough time to spend with his cute dog. I would certainly recommend the place for its location ( very safe ) and for the thoughtful host and adorable dog.

Mrugank User Profile
April 2017
Mo and Ahmed are the best hosts I have ever met on Airbnb. And ofcourse who can forget "domino" a cute 7 month old puppy who always greeted me with so much love. All in all these guys are doctors, travellers, musicians and amazing beings in general. There was so much to relate with them that it feels sad that I had to leave. I suggest this is the place if you wanna stay a little bit away from the hustle bustle of Cairo! 5 stars are not enough to rate these guys and their property.

Cairo, EgyptJoined in October 2016
Mo User ProfileMo is a superhost.

Hey there! I made a decision to travel abroad twice a year since 2011. Best thing about that is meeting different people everytime, locals and travelers! That's why I'm hosting on AirBNB so I can meet more people when I'm not traveling!
And I fix teeth as a profession. :)

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings